Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

Reviews for Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Marino was knowledgeable, thorough and kind as he questioned my symptoms."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Dr Reddy is an AMAZING doctor!!! Very thorough, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Listened patiently and addressed each of my concerns. I feel like I'm visiting family at my appointments."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I felt cared for, from the check in staff to the attending nurse after my procedure. The staff was very attentive. They made me feel very comfortable. I don’t do well with anesthesia , I expressed that and I felt as if I was heard. Dr. Mayer A+. Lily, my nurse before the procedure was absolutely wonderful. The anesthesia nurse as I stated before , calmed my fears. My attending nurse post procedure was very nice . I apologize for not remembering her name, I was still a little loopy.The front desk staff is the first point of contact and she definitely was an example of the rest of the staff. Thank you very much for your service."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Awtrey and his professional staff provided excellent service. I was seen in an urgent manner, immediately scheduled for an exploratory procedure, and treated with the utmost respect, kindness, and professionalism that anyone would expect. I’m glad I chose Dr. Awtrey’s office for my G.I. needs and would recommend him highly to anyone in need of the service."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"A most pleasant first time colonoscopy! The staff was professional yet fun, which eased my anxiety and relaxed me before the big event. Even the music was exceptional! If you need a camera routed through your colon, don’t take a chance with just any team, book this one!"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Awtrey is a very caring doctor, and his staff is very very friendly and compassionate."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr.Marino was friendly, listened to me which I find to be an absolute necessity for any physician I choose. Staff was courteous."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very pleasant experience considering the procedure"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Staff were very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"It was so easy and fast ! I woke up and ask when they would start, and the procedure was finish ! Thanks team ! See y'all in 5 years"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Your team is awesome. I was so blessed by their care for me. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Herbert Mayer and his staff were excellent and informative about my condition and proposed solutions."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr. Catinis has been my doctor for over 5 years. He explains things well and takes the time to listen to me and answer any questions I have. Always timely for the appointment times that are set. He is a great doctor and in all my experiences with him I just could not ask for more."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mayer for over 15 years. I am always treated with kindness and respect. His expertise has greatly improved my quality of life. I am fortunate to be his patient."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"Originally, I was given an appointment time of 10:45am the day of my procedure. A few days prior to that day I was contacted by Metro GI staff stating that they had a cancellation and if I could come in for 10:00am instead. I agreed to come in at the revised time of10:00am. I arrived at 9:47am and was not called for my procedure until 12:05pm. This, to me, seems like an extraordinary amount of time to wait. Apparently your office overbooked appointments on that day. Other than the wait time, l was thoroughly satisfied with Dr.Reddy and the Nursing staff. Thanks"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr Brenner is very personable and friendly. I feel very comfortable talking to him. He makes you feel comfortable as he explains about your problems."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Mayer is an awesome doctor and very personable. His staff is friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"My entire process was amazing! Very smooth as the team of medical staff were super friendly, kind, and sensitive to my procedure. My anesthesiologist, Crystal, was so kind and very informative as she explained everything she was going to do and what I would experience, before she did it! Dr. Wegmann was very kind and introduced himself to me letting me know he would be performing my procedures. Great office to have your procedure done! 🙌🏾❤️"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"He's the best doctor for me"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Excellent! Very professional."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Had a great visit."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"The atmosphere was relaxing and the staff was professional"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I had a televisit with Dr. Reddy. We started on time, in fact a little early because he was available. All my concerns were heard and addressed. I will be seeing him in person for a procedure and trust this will be uneventful as well. I’m very pleased with the care I’m receiving from Dr. Reddy and staff."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Doctor Lilly is so nice! He spent plenty of time with me and didn't rush the visit at all. I'm very glad I was referred to him, I now have a go-to GI doctor here in town."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I am giving Dr. Silvers a 5 star rating. In reference to the receptionists , they have failed my expectations, they don't answer the phones when patients are calling in . One elderly lady made an inperson visit. She complained that she called for many days off and on with no answer or call back. She explained to the receptionist that she decided to make a personal appearance to schedule an appointment. They also spend a lot of time chatting with one another and letting the patients wait."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"On time and very professional"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"My experience was actually pleasant considering! Friendly, caring doctor and staff. The facility was immaculate and the staff was great."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Wonderful office and Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I find him to be a knowledgeable doctor with a very good bedside manner. I’m a relatively new patient and I’m well satisfied with his services so far. As for now I would recommend his services to anyone who wants to know."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Very professional, all Endo personnel were wonderful especially Wayne, Debbie, and the CRNA Cindy. As for Dr. Reiss he is excellent. He makes feel secure with my treatment plans and he has a great personality."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"Very professional and with excellent attention. I have been treated by Dr. Puentes for several years and he always meets my expectations."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"I have a team of doctors but Dr. Catinis visits are informative negative or positive informative is what I appreciate."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Very nice visit"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"I had a great conversation with Dr. Schibler about my health."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Environment very calm. Dr. Catinis and the whole staff made me feel comfortable. My questions were answered and I was given information and choices. All of this was very important to me in my decision making."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Friendly staff, great report with doctor. Felt very comfortable and well taken care of."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Khan is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Awtrey is great! He is very thorough, and dedicated to patient care."

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I had a good experience with the staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Puente is very easy to communicate with. He takes time to evaluate the patient, understand the problem, and respond to any concerns the patient might have."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Marino is very thorough and has amazing bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very good doctor."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"The staff was amazing. From the initial scheduling of my appointment they kept me informed checking in daily to made sure I was aware of the process. On the day of service with Dr.Marino he was very knowledgeably, assuring, and caring"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Great doctor Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Visit was fast and straight to the issue. Dr. Marino was a great listener and he provided prompt feedback and solutions. Will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I went for my 3 year appointment to schedule my colonoscopy. I have to go for 3 years because my mom passed from Colon cancer and it is hereditary. Dr. Catinis is a very experienced and people oriented doctor. He has been my physician for 20 years."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Was wonderful doctor and nurse was very helpful. They take their time and listen to me and explain everything and and answer all of my questions ty"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Very nice and thorough. Made me feel very comfortable about the process"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Very good visit. Attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"My son recently had a procedure done with Dr Reiss. My son is autistic and he was very nervous the day of the procedure. Dr Reiss and his nurses were the best and helped my son feel at ease."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"First time visit to establish myself with Dr Puente. He has a great bedside manner. Was aware of my history by doing research with my past gastroenterologist notes. Would highly recommend him to someone who needs a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I had an EGD and Colostomy yesterday. The entire staff was top notch, friendly and knowledgeable professionals."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Had an endoscopy and colonoscopy done same day at the Metairie center with Dr Carriere and was a great experience. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. Staff was great as well."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Marino has a good patient side manor, explained everything thoroughly and was very assuring."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Silvers and his staff provided me with excellent care. They were professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I was very pleased with my experience"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Schiller for many years and he has always taken good care of me. He and his staff are very professional and pleasant, I don’t just consider him as my doctor also a friend. I would recommend him to anyone"

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Staff took forever to bring me back but Sr. Carriere is worth the wait. He is amazing!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Dr Hymel is skilled and kind, and put me at ease. I made a great choice entrusting my health and my life with him."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Dr. Khan is a excellent provider, he gives excellent care,very polite,and he get right to what's going on with you.He's been my provider for a long time."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"Everyone was a pleasure. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Everyone at Ochsners Napoleon were very pleasant and worked in a timely manner to get patients in and out."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"It was a very pleasant visit. Everyone was very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Brenner is a very warm and likeable doctor. He went over all my concerns and didn’t rush me along. His office is very efficient and answered all my questions. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I recently had a EGD at Dr. Catinis' Kingman St. office. The whole experience was as good as could be expected. From the check-in process to the procedure itself, and then recovery, everything was professionally done by really nice, pleasant folks. I was pretty worried about getting a scope being put down my throat, but I don't remember any of it. I highly recommend Dr. Catinis and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"The staff was very professional and I was seen promptly. Dr Puente is very knowledgeable and I was glad to have seen him since he dispelled some doubts I had about my GI health and answered my question in a very kind manner."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Good experience"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Thank you Dr.Brenner for taking the time to listen and suggest my test results"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"All Good!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"He's a good dr he take good care of me"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I Love Dr. Lilly! He has a Great Bedside Manner. He is easy to talk to and made sure I understood everything before I left his office. He never rushed me out the door like some Doctors. I actually had all my questions answered. I never left his office thinking I need another appointment because I'm leaving with so many questions unanswered. I knew he would be my doctor within the first 5 minutes of talking with him. Thank You So Much to Dr. Lilly and his Outstanding Team!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Everything was professional. I’m very pleased"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I was satisfied with the attention and care of Dr. Puente and all his staff, thank you very much"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Thank You Dr. Mayer For My First GI Check Up Letting Me Know Right Away Why I'm Having Stomach Pain Can Cause Gallstones Is Not Good For My Health It's Very Much Important To Keep Up With My Diet Eating Healthy Foods For I Can Stay Healthy And Live A Longer Life For Myself & Kids & Family Matters To Me Dearly."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Very good gastro doc. Compassionate and caring. Listens to all of your concerns. A+"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Hymel was very informative and took his time explaining everything."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Love Dr. David Silvers he is a very professional doctor that cares about his patients, has good bed side manners. Calls you back when you make arrangements for him to call you about a matter. I really can’t say enough good things about him because everything I have experienced has been good! Happy and appreciate having him for my doctor. Darlene C."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Always so kind and great wouldn't want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Awesome doctor, very caring."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Staff was great and got me checked in and in my room very quickly. Doctor was excellent and very thorough."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Dr Awtrey has been my doctor for over 10 years & he is very professional , knowledgeable, caring & nice. I would refer everyone to him ."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"I’m so glad to have Dr. Hymel take care of me. I had my gallbladder taken out about 34 years ago and bathroom problems gave me the best medicine ever. Everything works great now ❤️"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"The new office is really nice."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Pleasant to talk to, felt at ease."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Great Doctor. He very personable and his staff is extremely knowledgeable!!!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"This office is very professional, pleasant and clean. Dr. Reddy is very thorough. I trust him explicitly. I would recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Always a pleasure to see Dr Awtrey. His new nurse/tech was very helpful and sweet when. Called to get a earlier appointment"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"It was fast and professional ."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I received excellent care and explanations from Dr. Marino and his staff. I recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Brenner is an excellent GI doc and has a very knowledgeable staff. All are friendly and accommodating. Many of my family members go to Dr. Brenner and I wouldn’t go to anyone else for GI issues. 5-Star doc and staff!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"very professional thank you"

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Above average across the board.from check in to check out.thanks."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"The Dr Brenner is very professional. His facilities are well managed. The nurses and general staff are very caring. They take the time to explain to you what is going to happen and overall I would recommend Dr. Brenner and his colleagues to anyone. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Everything went smooth all the nursing and Doctors was nice, was in and out of there highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great visit with Dr. Silvers. Prompt, Professional & Efficient. Need more Doctor’s like him."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very pleasant visit. On time. Efficient."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The wait was a little longer than expected, but well worth it! Quality and healthcare, professionalism is worth the wait!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Reiss is very caring and very professional"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"My experience was great! From the time of checkin to the schedule of an upcoming appointment, the staff along with Dr. Pollack was exceptional!"

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The procedure was very comfortable and quick"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The medical staff were very comforting and knowledgeable. The procedure did not take long and someone called a couple of days later to check on me."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Everyone was very professional and very nice. They all knew their jobs and did it well. I am very satisfied with everything and everyone during my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Reiss was very professional & proficient. I was able to see him right away and he is not wasting any time trying to find out what the problem I am having is. He started running blood work and tests immediately! I’m very impressed with his concern for my health. I can not speak highly enough of him! I definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Smooth and efficient. No problems."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"It was an excellent experience. From the moment I went to the back. To the nurse who questioned me to the person administering the anesthetic. To the recovery room. I was well pleased Thank you for all you do. Look forward to the next time. 10 years but still..... Be blessed and thank you again!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"This was my second visit with Dr. Mayer. I did not hesitate to make my appointment because my first experience, as with this experience, was a learning experience that included not only medical information and procedures but understanding of my personal experiences. Dr. Mayer is the consummate medical professional with a wonderful, warm smile to boot."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Everyone was very sweet"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Doctor Reiss has excellent bedside manner. He was thorough and put us at ease. Staff was kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr Reddy is the Best Dr."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr Puente is a Dr who honestly pays attention to your complaints. He is thorough and genuinely cares"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Starting from the first call to the office, meeting Dr. Carrier, booking my procedures, accommodating my schedule to get everything done before school starts because I'm a teacher was perfect. I was so scared after receiving my results and everyone along the way was kind, compassionate, and informative. Even when I had to call after hours twice, the doctor called me back with 10 mins which is basically unheard of nowadays. They worked with my pharmacy to change medicine 3xs to get one that my insurance would cover. This practice gets an EXCELLENT rating in my opinion."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is THEE best. He is a people person, a great doctor and I wish I had met him sooner."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr Catinis was very thorough and caring. His staff were excellent and very professional. Thanks to all of you for my care."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I want to thank Dr. Cantinis for facetime. But , I haven't heard back on when I'm supposed to come back in for my endoscopic test. Threw up again last night three I need to have this procedure done immediately. and if there's any way they can expedite it I'd be more than grateful. D.r Catini's, is a wonderful doctor and he cares about me. So if there is any way you can have this procedure done immediately I would greatly appreciate it. I was supposed to hear back from his nurse for an appointment but I have yet to hear back from her. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Ginger Johnson"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Herbert Mayer & his staff are the epitome of professionalism & courtesy. Dr. Mayer takes his time with me, explains information about my case & most impotantly...listens to me as I explain my concerns. I liked him right off because you can feel his concern about you, the person. I'm so glad he's my doctor."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Always pleased"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"The best doctor ever quick and easy thank you so much"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Catinis has always been very friendly and knowledgeable. He literally saved my life back in 2009 with his diagnosis."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr Wegmann was very nice he explain everything very clearly to me."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Excellent kind and caring doctor. The best."

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Everyone was professional."

4.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Prompt response good service"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Great staff n Great Doctor the best 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"This was an excellent Healthcare experience. The receptionist and every person after her offered exceptional service. The day of the procedure each person who attended to me were nothing less than pros at what they do. Followup calls were timely and overall this probably was the best Healthcare experience I have had."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Silvers is very sincere in the work that he does for this patients as well as knowing his craft. I've never seen doctors quite much like him that has a since of humor, and always willing to help you in any shape, form, are fashion. I tilt my hat to and excellent doctor but most of all a caring doctor."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Mayer is one of the best doctors I've had. He listens to me and gives great feedback. He found and diagnosed two GI issues other doctors were stumped by. He believes in my awareness of how my own body works and never belittles what I say. The whole staff at Metropolitan GI is really nice and very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Reiss is such a great Dr. I had a procedure done by him and he kept up with me personally the day after to make sure I was ok."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"The office is well lit, comfortable, cool. The ladies who man the desk are courteous and helpful. Your greeted with a bright smile and hello, very welcoming and you usually don’t have to wait very long. Dr. Catinis is kind . Thoughtful , he heres what you have to say and offers the best solution for your needs . I saw generally not one to enjoy.doctors visit but his office staff go above and beyond to make your appointment pleasant as well as quick. Love the staff !"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Wegmann was very professional and thorough during my visit. I felt very comfortable and confident in him."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Have been going to this Dr. for 20 years and have always been satified"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Good friends"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Courteous and attentive. My questions were well addressed by Dr. Carriere & Staff. Thank you."

4.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Carriere is attentive and friendly"

5.0 Review from Q.W. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"First time patient and my care has been exceptional"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Dr.awtrey is an awesome doctor he's understanding he takes his time with you also easy listen to what you have to say I love the staff very caring staff everyone need to go to dr.awyrey very good doctor"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Silvers for many years and with each visit he has given me his full attention by listening, taking notes and answering any questions I may have. I find that Dr. Silvers is a warm and compassionate doctor and would highly recommend him to a friend."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Very professional, courtesy, friendly and respectful, thanks to all of staff and my doctor Catinis, which I love his service and caring concerns for me as his's patient."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Wonderful physician who listens and explains everything clearly. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Absolutely love her! She is easy to talk to, and cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"As soon as I was in the procedure room, I was out and before I knew it, I was back in the recovery area reviewing my results."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Absolutely love her! She is easy to talk to, and cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Pleasant Professional"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Reiss’s is a very caring and professional physician. He and his office staff are very helpful when it comes to his patients."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very professional!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Always pleasant and thoughtful and thorough we love dr hymel"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Excellent staff"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very knowledgeable and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone treated me was kind, considered and professional they made the procedure experience less stressful. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"This was a follow up visit concerning something seen on a previous MRI and upper chest pain. Dr. Hymel discussed which future tests would be taken and answered all my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very good, nice Doctor"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"All good"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Great,great,great results were great also thank God through Yeshua !!!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr. Brett Hymel treated me promptly & with courtesy, compassion, & professionalism. I would definitely recommend him to anyone having a gastrointestinal issue."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"To Dr.Brenner and staff you'll did a great job,i will alway be back for my next precious everyone treated me very well i will always recommend someone to you"ll ,thanks"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Super friendly and caring people. Dr. Brenner and his staff are excellent!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Everyone is very nice . Taking care of patients. Doctor and staff all are very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Everyone I met in preparation for and during my procedure at MGI was absolutely terrific. Please let me thank the following people: Brittany, who checked me in; Stephanie, who was with me before the procedure, and the following in the procedure: Vince, Kim, and Caroline Meghan was with me postop. These individuals made me feel very comfortable and confident that all would be well Of course, dr. Brenner who leads the team has always been wonderful. Also, Dr. Hymel helped me with some issues. The day before my procedure. Although I have told all of these individuals how much I appreciate them, please be sure they get recognized for the great job that they do! Thanks again to the entire team! Terri Gonzales-Kreisman"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"My appointment was on time and the doctor spent time answering my concerns and questions. He educated me on my problems"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"All the staff where very kind. Dr. Hymel made me feel comfortable and explained what to expect at my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr Brenner is an excellent and thorough physician. He researches your medical history and cares about his patients experience."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Professional staff"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"The nurses and entire staff were extremely courteous and professional couldn't have asked for more."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr Awtrey was awesome! He was kind, friendly, personable yet professional. He made you feel at ease before and after the procedure. He explained what was involved and the results of my colonoscopy. I feel so comfortable with Dr. Awtrey that I would consider more frequent procedures BUT yuck, the prep is unpleasant!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous staff"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Nice staff...comfortable atmosphere."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Excellent, from being to end everything was great ! Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"I was treated with respect. I have been comfortable throughout procedures."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Dr. Krishnan is a fantastic doctor. Sorry he is leaving Metro Gastro."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Everyone was very professional and Dr Khan is very attentive."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Dr. Awtrey is a wonderful doctor. Very easy to talk to and has a great personality. Speaks human, not doctor. You can understand what he’s sayin. Thanks for making my medical experience with you good."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Always very friendly and makes you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Excellent provider."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Wonderful Doctor. My digestive system keeps me healthy, with your care and dedication. I have not found another doctor in the entire state of Louisiana as devoted to his patients as Doctor Puente. God bless you always and enlighten you. ♥️"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"I am very satisfied with the attention given by Dr. Puente and the attention of his nursing staff."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"All went well. My nurse was kind, helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"He was very informative. He is replacing my old doctor so wasn’t sure what to expect. He was nice and I think we are going to get along."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Extremely knowledgeable and caring great doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"He is a good caring doctor Who answered all my questions. Recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Outstanding Courteous and professional service"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Awtry is professional and very personable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Mayer is by far the most pleasant and mild mannered physician I’ve ever meet in my lifetime. On my first visit with all my concerns he made me feel like no matter what EVERYTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT! He listened to my concerns and addressed them in such a professional manner. You’re a phenomenal individual. Thank you so much! Mrs. B"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Everyone was very Attentive I had excellent care !"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"They was very nice and explain everything to me"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Great experience. Treated like family and all went well."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Fast and efficient"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Couldn’t have been easier."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Mayer is a professional who takes time to answer all of your questions. He is a caring and thorough doctor with a wonderful understanding of any concerns you may have. I recommend him to my family and friends without hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"It was a colonoscopy. How pleasant could that actually be? HAHA However, All the medical staff was very good, professional, and pleasant. My nurse was Stephanie and she was fantastic.She was fun to work with and kept me at ease. I am supposed to come back in a year and I will request her. Dr Carriere was wonderful, so was the nurse anesthetist No complaints AT ALL."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very kind and knew what he was doing."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I had a great experience at the Clinic of Dr Richard Awtrey. Excellent Doctors and nurses."

5.0