Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

Reviews for Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Great experience with Dr. Puente. He is very thorough and easy to talk to. I've been a patient for 12 yrs now. Would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very welcoming atmosphere. I felt heard and understood by staff and Dr. Awtry. My wait time was excellent and the front desk was very helpful with the check in process. I’m very happy I was referred to this office."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Loved the quick response, and everyone was nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Doctor Reiss was very kind and very informative. I didn't feel rushed or intimidated. My procedure went smoothly and he has a keith lee 10/10"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Professional and reassuring!! He suggested bloodwork normally ordered by primary which had been overlooked in the recent annual wellness exam. Good job!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"The atmosphere in the office was very warm and welcoming. The office staff were all very professional and efficient. They took the time to explain things. The wait time was short. Everyone in the office was friendly and willing to help. Dr. Catinis is a great doctor. I have been his patient for over 25 years and would not consider anyone else to do my colonoscopy. He is a great listener and does a great job of explaining health issues. He is very considerate and thorough. I highly recommend the group for their knowledge, professionalism and treatment of patients. In my book they are 5 star."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Dr. Catinis is thoughtful and thorough in his examination and treatment plan, and respectful to the patient. I have every confidence in his judgment and skill. His staff is professional and courteous. They respond promptly and fully to all of my questions."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I was able to get an appointment quickly."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Attention. To. Details. Caring"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Carriere was kind, considerate, listened to me and explained the upcoming procedure in detail. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Awtry and his staff are great!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very informative and the staff is very helpful. The doctor is great"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very easy to talk to , very detailed and very concerned. Nurses were extremely nice and understanding and my situation was resolved very quickly."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr. Catinis is a very conscientious physician. I feel very fortunate to have been referred to him. His office staff is always polite and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Catinis."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Had a endoscopy they run like a well oiled machine everyone knows there job and they do it with expertise Dr Lilly goes beyond the call of duty not letting anything slip by him and when it is you or your love ones that is what you want"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Mayer is a dependable doctor that you can trust"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Doctor Pollack, Scott is very professional and knowledgeable. He is very easy to talk to and spends time listening to your needs and symptoms. He is very active and pro patient. He assisted with my gastric issues and also counseled me on food and diet. He is very approachable and I was able to see him in a very prompt time. I totally recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"My visit with Dr. Mark Wegmann was a very caring, professional and helpful experience. He and his staff expressed comforting assurances and the treatment was the best."

5.0 Review from Q.E. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"The service I received was remarkable I was truly amazed that the nurses and staff were very friendly and helpful and made me feel really comfortable.I will recommend people to you.I am glad I came to tandem clinic.I found out that I really have what I thought I had thanks so much for allowing me to be a study case."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional and to the point"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Hard to get in touch with the doctors and leave a message with them. They don't always get the message you leave soon enough. But there are great doctors there."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"DR. Vernon Carriere is a great Gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"The staff was very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I was treated by Dr. Herbert Mayer for my procedures. He's a wonderful doctor that truly listens and cares about his patients very much. His medical team is great too.I was very relaxed and comfortable. He reassured me that everything would be fine, and praise God it was. I left there a very happy patient . He's a wonderful doctor. Is anyone is looking for a good GI, look no further. Dr. Herbert Mayer is the one."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Great listener, kind. Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Had a great visit and talk with Dr Puente I think he's one of the best Gastro Doctor's in this area. He's very attentive, he listens and answers all questions and also gives his humble opinion on other medical questions that help me get some answers as well. Also importantly He's easy to talk too!! He's a great choice if your looking for a good Gastro Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from L.(. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Perfect service, clean place, and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Wonderful doctor..he care about my Mother and I feel so comfortable about that up coming procedure.."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Efficient office, kind people and professional care. Good communication with patients including understandable explanations. 👌"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Excellent physician. Dr. Reiss explained everything he was going to do, how I was going to feel afterwards, and told me not to be anxious. He has a calming demeanor. Great experience."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The best ever"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The Office was busy but run well. The staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr. Marino is thorough and kind."

5.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Always an amazing experience, expertise, compassion, interest , informative, professional and kind. I never feel rushed, concerned for you as a person. Answers all questions so you understand fully. I love each experience."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone was very kind and professional"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"There was no waiting to see the doctor once I arrived and the staff was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent service! Good listener!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"This was the very first time speaking with doctor Wagman it was quite a pleasure he was so helpful and truly professional and nice. What he suggested helped me immensely"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"My visit with Dr. Carriers was smooth 👌 and successful with my upcoming medical condition. Looking forward for my next visit. 😀"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I had a great visit with Dr. Campbell. He explained things well for me to understand. The staff was courteous and made me feel welcome as this was my first visit to this office."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"Dr. Awtrey is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He has great bedside manners and shows concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr Catina’s was very informal, answered all my questions in a manner that I could understand. Highly professional office staff. Would recommend this doctor with high remarks."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr carrier and his team were very professional. Thanks to them for that."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Doctor that listen to patients I like that"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"The People and services are great it's not that far from where I live your in and out no problem 😊"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"My first visit with Dr. Carriere was a great one. He made me feel very comfortable as we discussed my concerns. He readily answered any questions I had and informed me of his recommended treatment."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"My experience was excellent. The nurses were competent. Dr. Awtrey was very informative and listened to what I was concerned about."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I'm very grateful with Dr. Pollack as my GI Doctor. Dr. Pollack is very caring, a great listener, he communicates very well. He has been my doctor for about 4 months but has already made a positive impact in my life. I'm so thankful and appreciative to my primary doctor Leticia Bastain for referring Dr. Pollack to me. He is the best! I'm going to recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Doc was very thorough, efficient..friendly. asked all relative questions pertaining to my health. Saw him 5+ years ago as past patient"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"People are friendly and informative and adept. Doctor was sympathetic to situation and explained everything."

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Cantinis is a knowledgeable,compassionate, attentive and great Mentor in the medical Education of the future medical providers,I recommend him Highly to anyone with Gastrointestinal Problems Khalil Imsais MD"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Dr. Herbert K Mayer is, in my opinion, the best doctor I’ve ever seen. His compassion is unrivaled and his thoroughness is impressive. He’s in this profession, for all the right reasons!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Amazing vibes. Friendly, knowledgeable, confident. Listened to my concerns very well. Was able to discern my exact problem. Told me my different options and what he recommended. Highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"Dr.puente has been my doctor for years now.He’s very thorough and explaining anything you need to know about your procedure or your health. He goes above and beyond. Thank you Dr. Puente for taking Great Care of my husband & I."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The intake lady was friendly and very professional. Everyone inside the facility was very warm and compassionate"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Reddy is a very professional in dealing with my health. He is always concerned in improving my overall conditions to the fullest."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very nice, qualified personnel"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"From my first encounter with Dr. Mayer, he has been absolutely amazing! His bedside manner is off the charts! Kim, his anesthesia practioner, as well as his other staff members have been so gracious. Thank you Dr. Mayer and team ❤️ 💙"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Good experience and all in a timely fashion"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"All staff and doctor were friendly, helpful, and good listeners. The doctor and staff gave clear explanations and made me feel comfortable and that I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"My experience was wonderful. I felt completely comfortable and in good hands. Everything went very smoothly. I do recommend these doctors."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"This was my first visit. The facility is nice and Dr BRENNER is friendly. Will have an upper Gi scheduled."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Very courteous, professional, and informative"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Dr Awtrey and everyone in the office are accommodating and compassionate as well as competent!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone that I dealt with was very kind, considerate and made me feel more than welcome. Dr Brenner is my kind of doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"My experience was excellent. Staff were very friendly. Appointment was on time. Very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone was professional and courteous.Dr Brenner showed concern about my care."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Never a problem. Grade A service"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Brenner is an excellent Dr and I was extremely pleased with the service."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I’m very happy to say that everything went well for my biopsy. The new facility is wonderful, the staff was great as always & of course I’m a big fan of Dr. Gary Reiss!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"We appreciate Dr. Schiller. He cares to take the time to confer with other doctors and to explain my situation clearly. I trust him to make the right decision for my care!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"New patient to doctor, was very thorough"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great doctor’s office . Efficient and helpful staff .Dr Wegmann have done few procedures for me and keeps me inform on my progress. Great Dr . I recommend him for your gastrointestinal need ."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Nothing but excellence top to bottom"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My visit was a follow up after a procedure. I was admitted to the exam room after a short wait and Dr. Catinis arrived after a few minutes. He reviewed my procedure and gave me options for the future. I agreed with the option he suggested and was discharged. I am most satisfied with my appointment."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"This visit was my first visit wit Dr. Pollack. He was very attentive to all of my questions and gave me needed insight to my situation. I would recommend Dr. Pollack very highly."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"No complaints. Everyone nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Staff is so friendly and always willing to help.."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Marino is an excellent doctor who takes his time to explain any medical issues and answer any questions. He staff is outstanding as well. I would refer anyone to him."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is first rate. Comes in with a smile, addresses your needs, and you leave with a smile on your face. That about says it all!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My experience was great. Dr Silvers is wonderful as nd caring."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very nice .explain every step of the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I have nothing but respect for Dr. Reiss and the MGAGI Endo Center. They always exude professionalism and concern for my disease and make it seem there is nothing I can't conquer. Thank you Dr. Reiss for giving me hope!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Caring, kind doctor, Dr. Lily really listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"The doctor was very professional and informative & attune to my questions during the medical examination. The employees also very helpful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Very polite, respected my time, and doctor was great."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Such an amazing Doctor !"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"My experience at to Dr.Reddy's office was a,very pleasant one. Dr. Ready and staff members were friendly. I was waited on in a timely manner. No complaint."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr David Silvers is a rockstar! Patient, kind and outstanding in his field."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"The MGI experience includes convenient electronic communication, prompt feedback, ample parking, efficient intake, and clear presentation that meets and even exceeds most expectations. I highly recommend their professional services."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Everyone was extremely helpful and informative in the visit."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr Reiss is very knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Howard Brenner is a great doctor. He understood my concern and spent time asking questions and listening to me. I highly recommend Dr. Brenner."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Everyone was professional, courteous, and efficient. I appreciated that there wasn't a long delay before I was seen. It is unfair that patients have to be on time but have to wait a long time before being seen. In some cases, a late arriving patient will not be seen but is billed for the visit. My time is valuable and I'm glad it was respected."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"As a new patient service was professional and courteous. Time was well utilized. Customer service was prompt. Web portal leaves something to desire"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Brenner is very nice 😊 great personality and very knowledgeable. His whole staff is great. Miss Gail is easy to talk to as well. You’ll feel comfortable coming here.I do. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Awtrey got my mom in to see him very quickly and he was super nice about it. He took his time with her and we didn’t feel rushed even though I know his time is short because of lots of patients. We were very happy with his service and pleased with the plan."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Very friendly staff. Clean and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"After the Covid nightmare Ive lost confidence in the medical field not so with Dr.Catinis"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great Doctor and Service, I love Him, He has been my Doctor for years."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Very pleasant! Had to wait too long."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Wonderful Dr. So caring."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"This practice is very friendly, caring, and professional!! They explain everything before hand and took very good care of me through the process!! Class A Doctor and Team!! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Hymel is compassionate and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I had a good visit all my questions were answered. Everyone was very nice. All my questions were answered"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Always in great hands with this Doctor and Staff. Nurse Kristen is a very valuable asset to your team!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent service !! Great physician!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Puente is caring, knowledgable, and kind. He takes the time to address every question and concern and educate his patients. He is also so personable and makes you feel like an old friend or member of the family. I highly recommend Dr. Puente and am grateful for his care."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"If you call in with questions, whoever answers the phone may not know the answer. I was told x2 that they do not take my insurance (Humana). But they do. I was able to get approval and had my procedure done. Top notch nursing staff, anesthesiologist and of course Dr. Marino was very professional. I would certainly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Wonderful doctor Brenner"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Awesome Doctor. Very thorough."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"My visit was good and thorough."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Pollack spent adequate time during the visit and answered any questions/concerns..."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Everything went well. Dr. REDDY had his patient in and out in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Had a good visit with Dr. Wegmans. No problems with my stomach so don't have to come back for 1 year."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very professional group"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"The absolute best, first class doctor. Dr Silvers cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to show how much he cares. The extra steps of his follow-up phone calls is more than anyone could ever expect. He is the doctor other doctors should achieve to be."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Reiss has been taking care of my health for over 13 years. Always attentive, professional, polite and humanity. I highly recommend Dr. Reiss."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Puente and Staff are always very helpful and caring for our need. I highly recommend him for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Staff and doctors were very pleasant and professional."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr explained the results of my ultrasound in terms I could understand and what action to take going forward.."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Dr reddy was patient and very thorough"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Very caring doctor and staff. Very knowledgeable doctor. Looks out for your best interest."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr. Reddy and staff are wonderful! I was treated with the absolute best care. Thanks💗"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr. Vernon Carriere is very compassionate (caring/concerned, he is also very easy to communicate with. I am very happy to have such a wonderful doctor caring for me. His staff is very friendly and professional. Sandra S."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I am very happy with the care I receive at Metropolitan Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I absolutely trust Dr. Lilly to do my procedure. He performed the same procedure 3 years ago.i was completely satisfied."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"They take real good care of you and very professional!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very professional and personable."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I respect Dr Mayer emphatically, he is patient he really listens, he goes above and beyind. He doesn't rush you. I am glad I found him. His Nurse's and staff are very welcoming. Awesome Doctor. Thank you Dr. Herbert K. Mayer, M. D."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Excellent care in every way"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff and Doctor made me feel very pleased and comfortable. Thanks to all of you"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great Doctor and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Schibler is very thorough and sincere. He is concerned about his patients."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Brenner and his staff are a well oiled machine yet have the personal touch as well. Highly recommend him. He listens carefully and he verifies that you understand what he's saying."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Amazing Gastroenterology"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Reddy is an amazing gastroenterologist. He is very dedicated and efficient with the diagnosis and treatment of his patients with disorders of the gastrointestinal tract and related organs. In addition, Dr. Reddy is courteous, kindhearted, listens attentively to his patient's health concerns, and administers the very best health care. I'm proud to be a patient of Dr. Reddy for 20 years. Sincere Regards, Ms. Barbara M. Johnson, I have been a patient of Dr. Reddy for 15-plus years. Dr compassionate"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Awtrey was highly recommended to me, and he was well worth the visit. His energy is comforting and he makes you feel like he’s known you for years. He definitely looked out for my best interests and was very accommodating. I will recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Schibler’s staff. Everyone was pleasant & experienced."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Puentes was Very helpful. Staff were efficient and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great NP almost better than doc!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Savannah the PA is wonderful. I usually rather deal with the MD, but Savannah was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. If needed, I would be happy to see her again."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Everyone was polite & helpful."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"I met Dr Wegmann for the first time in my life for a consultation. I was very impressed, he is very professional and exumes a very positive outlook in his profession. Being a private detective for 39 years, I can pick up on people 's demeanor pretty quickly and I am very happy to have Dr Wegmann as my gastroenterologist. He was recommended by my gastroenterologist who retired. I would recommend him very highly to anyone, Douglas Smith."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. CATINIS IS DOING ALL HE CAN TO RELIEVE MY PAIN AND SWELLING I AM SO GRATEFUL"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"The new office is beautiful and the staff was kind, friendly and helpful. I found the waiting room to be calming and relaxing. Also, the staff were very kind and accommodating to make sure I could hear them; as I am hearing-impaired since the age of 4. Put me at ease. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Excellent and very attentive care"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Brenner and staff provided excellent, professional, friendly care during my procedure."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Great experience at this office. Staff was very pleasant Dr. James Lilly was very professional and concerned about my heath situation."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Staff was very helpful and informative. All of my questions were answered to my understanding . My appointment was giving as quickly as possible ."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Caring and knowledgeable staff. Very professional and patient focused care"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I had an great experience with Dr. Awtrey. He's a good gastroenterologist doctor. He listen to whatever problems I may have had and resolved them. He's a great doctor. I would recommend that u see him."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Excellent. Everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I had a very good experience with the people in front desk they are very nice people to talk to and the doctor is very helpful"

4.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"He patience take time out to understand me.Last year I went to him and he said give him time to research the other medicines I has but didn't workout. Later he call it in and it work.. He concert, carring patient about my problems. Just said I am happy to have him ask my doctor today. Well after my visit on 10/26/23, I must said I left his office more confuse then every about the acid reflux and pain in my stomach Most of the ti.e when he does not prescribe something he will tell me to let him to decide on the medications that .ight work. I know he not a miracle worker ut if I was not have a problem I would not made an appoinments I just like my do tor to keep it real with me I know this problem can be resolved because I been dealing with it since I was five year old. But maybe it something to make me fill conformable LikenI told him mt back alway hurt but I found a way that it do not consume me 24/ 7. I know I well never be without pain but when it cunsume me totally. I just like a relieve in my stomach."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The receptionists were very helpful and took exceptional time with me with my disability The assistance in the back also was extremely supportive and the nurse and doctor was great"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Mayer is deeply empathetic, patient, and personable. I feel confident in his care along with his capable staff."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I saw the nurse practioner. She was very thorough throughout my visit"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Lemann and her staff provide excellent medical care, and are very friendly and informative. I recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The service was excellent and I felt well cared for by the team."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I have seen Dr. BRENNER at this clinic for many many years through many problems with my husband and myself. I have always had a pleasant experience with his staff and especially him in the procedures that we’ve had I would highly recommend him to anybody he is the best, they are the best! My son has spina bifida and he is also seen Dr. BRENNER and the medication that he has recommended is something that has helped him his entire life"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone in the office was so nice Dr. Hymel took his time and listen to all of my concerns and address them accordingly. I would recommend him to my closest friends and family."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Brenner is the kindest most compassionate doctor that I have ever known"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Excellent doctor. Very pleased with the visit."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Dr Puente is a knowledgeable individual with great in office virtual consideration of his patients. He is a very kind and compassionate Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"He was a very good listening to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very knowledgeable,professional and friendly Doctor and Staff. Great office"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very professional and took care of my needs."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very friendly worker and Dr.Mayer will listen to you and find out the problem..If you call the office he will get right back with you..I love Dr.Mayers and his staff..I'm never leaving.. 🤩🤩🤩"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Minimal wait. Knew my history and my wife's."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"It is always a great experience to visit Dr Mayer."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Shibler's office was great! Everyone was very nice and professional!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Silvers was thorough in his examination. He answered my questions and asked questions about my general health and offered advice on how to stay healthy."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Great Staff , Great Physician!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Friendly staff, easy procedure, great doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"I went to Dr. Reiss, b/c he helped my husband with his Colitis and I trusted him. Now he is helping me with my Acid Reflux/GERD. I have a rule, I don't like drs or hospitals, after being on Med Hold in the Navy hospital for 3 mths. Dr. Reiss is a VERY compassionate dr, with a wonderful bedside manner. A lot of drs. these days don't really listen to the patients or treat them with respect. Some dr. even act like you are bothering them. Not Dr. Reiss!!! Dr. Reiss immediately makes you feel comfortable and acknowledges, immediately that you're in pain. I would recommend him to anyone, who needs a Gastroenterologists."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Very personable, made me feel at ease. Took his time to go over everything with me. good energy."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"What a wonderful Doctor & staff"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr Pollack was polite and nice."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr Hymel is a wonderful doctor, I trust his treatments"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"My first office visit to Metropolitan GI comfortable from the start. The front desk, the two nurses, and Dr. Hymel were welcoming and informative. They treated me with respect and offered me an appointment that I was happy to fill. I would recommend it to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"My virtual appointment with Dr. Puente was performed on time and the set of questions regarding my medical condition were very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Richard Puente for Gastrointestinal problems. Dr. Puente and his staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Had a good experience here. Doctor was very informative."

4.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"I was a first patient. My thoughts are that he should not asked me more questions"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Dr. Schibler was easy to talk to and listened to my concerns. He answered all my questions comprehensively and helped me make knowledgeable decisions."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Dr. Mayer is a very kind and caring person. He really cares about his patients. He takes his time and actually listens to what I have to say. He is a compassionate person."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"As always Dr. Schibler and his staff are a joy and I'm glad I can rely on them. Oh did I say Dr. Schibler is my favorite doctor because of his personal touch and personality."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"It was my first time Visiting Dr.Marino I am satisfied with the way he wants and thinks to treat."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent doctor bi highly recommend."