Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

Reviews for Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Great visit"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"As usual Dr Silvers was wonderful. I’ve seen him for years n he’s always taken time with me. He listens n cares which is very rare in this current medical climate."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Weggman is very kind. He listens attentively and takes action. I feel comfortable with him. I appreciate being able to see a doctor versus nurse practioner for serious matters. Of course, I go to them as well but for this matter i wanted the doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr . Reiss and his team are very personable, professional an important service to the community."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"1st time to this office. The staff was professional. They are in the midst of a software / system change and still managed to get my new patient information inputed and me to the back for My1st in office consultation."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Very efficient, fast moving! I was in & out in no time! Dr. Silvers is da' best 👍"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Dr Pollack was very attentive to my concerns.He explained in detail the treatment plan and ask if I had any questions about the visit. I would highly recommend him and the clinic."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 29 2024

"Great doctor took time to talk to my wife after procedure."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google May 26 2024

"The doctor and his staff were very friendly. They explained everything very well, and were very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wonderful experience. Saw Dr and wasn’t feeling well. Dr paid attention exam me sent me to emergency room. Next day had life saving stint put into lower stomach."

4.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My name is Pamela. I’m completing the survey for my sister, Linda Wilson, who has progressive dementia.The visit was comfortable & very accommodating for her. She had no side effects following her Endoscopy procedure."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Marino and his staff were very good Before and after my procedure.Everyone was very friendly and nice."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I cannot express how much gratitude I feel towards Dr. Reiss and his team during my recent endoscopy and colonoscopy. I don’t believe I have EVER been treated with so much kindness and compassion. Everyone went above and beyond! I have recommended Dr. Reiss to family and friends. He is thorough, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I feel so fortunate be under his care. He is SIMPLY THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Silvers is the best Gastroenterologist i have ever know . I enjoyed our phone conversation as i know ge will do all he can’t to help me and resolve my issue. Thank you, Dr. Silvers."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Examination went smoothly and efficiently. Seemingly very attentive and informed about my case. The type of care one would expect from modern medicine! Thank you, Dennis G"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Brenner's office is top notch, from the sweet receptionist when you first walk in, to the nurse who takes weight/blood pressure to Dr. Brenner himself. Dr. Brenner is thorough, very easy to talk to and addresses all the patients inquiries and concerns. Highly recommend this physician and his practice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Catinis was eager to help and he listened to everything I had to say. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr Silvers is awesome."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I chose to pay $83 for the recommended smaller bottles to drink followed by water which was not covered by insurance. The taste was still overpowering. The nurses and doctors were great and made the colonoscopy go smoothly. Their new facility is very well equipped and comfortable for both patients and waiting family members. My previous doctors were women and I was a little apprehensive about changing to a male doctor; however, my privacy was well respected by everyone on the staff. I left with a clear understanding of the results of the colonoscopy and pictures. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy's practice to anyone considering gastric procedures."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Brenner went above and beyond to help me with my issues. He made sure testing was done stat and even showed up at the hospital yesterday to talk to me before my endoscopy. He is very caring and I’m so glad I chose him as my GI."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The service were professional and my treatment was very good."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"On time, courteous, professional & very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Carriere jr. Was polite, concerned about me. I was seen quickly.. he took his time with me.. he has a great " bed side manor". I'm glad my PCP referred me to him ... Been seeing him for round years now...I'm very pleased with him and his staff.. job well done!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"My visit with Dr. Marino was a pleasant one. He understood my needs and helped me. The staff also was nice and willing to help you. Felt comfortable. Thanks."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone, from the receptionist to the nurse practitioner, was caring and professional."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Schibler and his staff have always been a very professional group of individuals while still being kind, courteous, thoughtful and compassionate. After only one visit, you will feel like part of the family and he will remember you. Dr. Schibler sits with you and looks at you instead of a computer screen while you speak. His conversations always feel mutual and knowledgeable, not like you’re being lectured to or fussed at. His many years of experience give me confidence that his diagnosis and treatment plan are right for me. And he is very available for phone calls when you need to speak to him, not an office worker. I can confidently recommend Dr. Schibler to anyone who is having GI concerns or problems in their life. Don’t suffer or worry needlessly. Go ahead and call for an appointment."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very nice, to the point, listened. A very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Thi is a pleasant professional environment. Dr. Catinis was patient, caring and knowledgeable. He is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Staff were professional. Dr listened to patient, he was very knowledgeable and patient oriented."

4.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Reiss and his team were very good and professional. Dr. Reiss explain everything step by step what was going to take place. My appointment was for 9am. My only complaint is that it took they 70 minutes later from my appointment time to be called to the back. Also it took another 55 minutes to be rolled into the procedure room."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Dr Lilly is amazing, he makes you feel really comfortable and takes care of your problem and concerns in no time. I’d recommend Dr Lilly and MetroGI to anyone with gastro concerns"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 20 2024

"He was amazing. I have no problems with anything. He is the first one who agrees with me about the saltwater affecting my heels. I recommend him to anyone who wants an honest evaluation of their problem."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Excellent and personal care in a beautiful professional setting. You feel like part of the family, from check in through the procedure. Highly Recommend."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Friendly team. Knowledgeable. Professional. Efficient. Made the whole process a breeze."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Very professional, on time appointment, kind technician."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 15 2024

"Good"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great service, very knowledgeable, and helpful. I have already recommended Dr. Reiss to family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 07 2024

"It is very good service and the staff is very friendly and the place is very clean."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr.Awtrey MD Did a great 👍 job I was in & out with in 2 hours."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 07 2024

"efficient and on time"

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I love the care I get from Dr Carriere & his team!!! I always feel comfortable & relaxed at every visit, procedure & call. He has made unbearable situations into things I can tune into and handle. THANKS!!!!!!! Truly a God-Send!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 07 2024

"The waiting room is large, bright & clean. The staff are friendly. Dr. Wegmann uses latest technology to maintain records & explain diagnoses."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 05 2024

"I had a Colonoscopy consultation with Dr. Khan on 02/06/2024 and my Colonoscopy was performed on 03/28/2024 at New Orleans East Hospital. I was VERY NERVOUS, but EVERYTHING went well and I did not have any problems - I do not have to do another Colonoscopy again until in 10 years. Thanks Be To God 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"3/24/24 I have been a patient of Dr Reddy for over 20 years. The staff is professional & helpful. Today, I saw Physicans Assistant Ashley she was friendly, professional, & and caring as she listened attentively and addressed my concerns. I felt very comfortable & would definitely recommend her & and the Metropolitan Gastrointestinal Clinic to others. 👍 & ❤️ ! 4/25/24 Today, one of my family members had a procedure done at the Metropolitan Gastrointestinal Procedure Area of the clinic. Dr Reddy is an excellent gastrointestinal Dr! ❤️ He is kind and comforting, and he explains your results post procedure.He has been my Dr over 25+ years. The staff is professional & knowledgeable. I can highly recommend this Dr, clinic, to anyone who may need top-notch Specialist!! 👍 👍 👍 !"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Great doctor and the staff is very polite and understanding"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"Dr. Awtrey took time to listen to what I explained to him. He is one of the best! Please don't change"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"This visit was my first colonoscopy with Dr. Pollack. All parts of the procedure went flawlessly. He was very attentive to all of my questions and gave me needed insight to my situation. I would recommend Dr. Pollack very highly."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Silvers is by far and away one of the best doctors that I have encountered, his personal patient care and attention to detail are so very much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"The colonoscopy went comfortable and fast. The Dr and staff were very professional. Thx"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"It was very good"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Ms. Savanah who assisted me was very knowledgeable & helpful."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Ms. Savana was very knowledgeable, professional & personable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Excellent care and service"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Brenner has been my doctor for a long time. I have had Crohn’s disease for 39 years and have had other Gastro in the past, but Dr. Brenner succeeds them all. He listens, he cares, and I am so glad to have him."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Reddy saw me promptly and was thorough in explaining my results and answering my questions in this follow-up visit."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Brenner was friendly, and took the time to listen to me. He explained things in a way I could understand and was very thorough."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr Silvers and the staff at MGA are incredible!! Everyone that I had contact with was so professional, kind and caring."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr.Lilly and his team are top notch. Friendly, efficient and experienced at what they do and how they do it. I recommend Dr.Lilly highly and with the utmost confidence that your care will be exemplary."

4.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Office staff were super nice. The office flow was great!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My experience on the day of my F/U visit was great."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Hymel and his staff are so very efficient and caring. Dr. Hymel is also extremely thorough and takes as much time needed with me. Great place for quality treatment."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Amazing care! Wouldn’t trust my body to anyone else!!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I received great care"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Mayer is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. He listens to you and does not rush to get you out. He is genuinely interested in helping you ."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"The employees were really nice. The wait wasn't long. Dr. Wegmann was very concerned and knowledgeable. He was very professional."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Wonderful and caring doctor with many years of knowledge."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Outstanding. Such kind and informative staff."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dear Doctor B. Hymel, Thank you for your assistance in performing the colonscope procedure. I would greatly appreciate if you inform your admissions, nurses and all others who represent you during the aforementioned procedure that they want above and beyond the call to be very helpful to my specific needs. Sincerely yours, George Corcoran"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"DrLilly is the best!!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Good"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"If you are looking for a Doctor with an amazing staff! Look no further!! Dr. Brenner was very professional with a great attitude! He took the time to get to know me and did it with a smile!! It is refreshing to know that there are Doctors like this and his staff is just the same!! Thank you for Positivity!!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"This is one of the most uncomfortable procedures a person will experience. Luckily, the staff and doctors at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates made me fell comfortable and at ease. Everyone was nice and professional. Dr. Sanjeeva Reddy was very thorough, patient and explained the process so I could understand. I'm glad I took the time."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr Silvers is such a knowledgeable and skilled GI doctor. He’s truly as “good as it gets.” He also has a good “ bedside manner”. Highly recommend Metropolitan Gastro."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Not what I expected! Easy process. Short nap and all was good. Will be back in 5 years, when I’m 80!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr mark is a good doctor but with my family’s history of cancer I wanted to do a colonoscopy at only eight years since the last one he did we had problems with the insurance which I don’t understand because it was supposed to be 100% free and they sent me an estimate of $580. Patient responsibility at that point I had to cancel don’t know why.or if they coded it right or the price of the colonoscopy is more than the insurance covers not sure, but we had to cancel"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Excellent doctor ! Been with him since 2000! I wouldn’t trust my care in Gastro medicine to anyone else !!! He’s just that good and trustworthy !!! I feel like I am in good hands with him . Thank you Dr Puente !!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Love how thorough and committed Dr. Reiss is, when it comes to my Lynch Syndrome."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Attention was fast and great, very professional place"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"Great Dr...very thorough and caring. I always look forward to my follow ups with him he makes me so comfortable"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr. Marino and the whole team at the office are very nice and cordial. I was able to get an appointment quickly and did not have to wait long the day of my appointment."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Great customer service"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I was pleasantly surprised when I was taken early for my appointment. Dr. Campbell was thorough and professional. He took the time to listen carefully to my problem."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very professional great service. Highly recommend. Fantastic experience!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great Dr!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"All the staff prior, during, and after my procedure was very professional, caring, and nice. I had a pleasant experience. I am thankful for what they do ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Silvers is a very nice and thorough doctor been having him for years. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Puente and his staff are the kindest medical professionals I’ve ever dealt with. I wish I could go to he and his staff for every medical situation I have. Just a wonderful, kind group of medical professionals. Always make you feel safe and comfortable. They are very compassionate and kind. Highly recommend them and especially Dr. Puente!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My infusion of Remicade on 3/19/24 with infusion Nurse Kristen went very well. Kristen is polite, friendly and very professional. The infusion lasted approximately 2 hours and I had no bad reaction or side effects from the medication."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great services"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"The Doctor and his staff gave my husband a 5 star experience. The staff were friendly and caring. The Doctor explained and discussed and took his time with us to make sure we understood. The staff greeted us coming in and going out. We will be back for me in 2 years and for my husband in 10 years."

5.0 Review from X.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Very professional and efficient procedure. No please and no complaints. I would recommend and refer others to your practice. Thanks for your service!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"3/24/24 I have been a patient of Dr Reddy for over 20 years. The staff is professional & helpful. Today I saw Physicans Assistant Ashley she was friendly, professional, & and caring as she listened attentively and addressed my concerns. I felt very comfortable & would definitely recommend her & and the Metropolitan Gastrointestinal Clinic to others. 👍 & ❤️ !"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Dr. Reddy is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to everyone"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Good"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I recently had my Colonoscopy done two weeks ago. Dr. Reddy's office was amazing, very professional & caring. The staff anticipated my needs and I did not have to ask them for anything. They are such an awesome group that love what they do. Thank you Dr. Reddy for being such a great doctor."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very pleasant staff.."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"No issues. Everyone responsive and kind!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr Silvers and the staff at Metro GI are wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"My visits here at GI are always great! The staff is amazing and so is Dr. Schibler."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Silvers is the best. I appreciate his direct approach and personal attention to the patients."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Staff is knowledgeable and seeks to find solutions. They are patient and understanding."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"It was good"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everyone was so friendly and understandable. I love the new office."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"I am a professional dog walker and i broke my ankle pretty badly almost a year ago that we required a titanium plate. And now I walk around 20 miles every day again and my ankle feels stronger than ever thanks to Dr.Campbell!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Mark Wegmann, M.D. for many years now. Dr. Wegmann has earned my respect & trust during this time. He has a great demeanor & personality, and he is very thorough during every office visit that I have with him. Simply put, Dr. Wegmann is oe "fantastic" Gastroentorologist. He is extremely"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"My phone conversation with Dr Carriere was very helpful and pleasant. It was very nice to be able to complete my visit on the phone for my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I was very grateful to get a quick response to help me with my symptoms. Dr. Reiss was very understanding, helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"The nurse was great and the doctor was very friendly and helpful. So happy to have him as my new doctor"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Dr. Hymel and his staff are the absolute best!! They went above and beyond for my procedure. They made me feel important and comfortable throughout the entire process. My procedure went well and I felt supported the entire time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hymel to all of my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Doctor Awtrey is very thorough and caring ! Answering all questions and asking questions!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Excellent visit"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I’ve been going here for 30 years. They get you in pretty quick with a nurse practitioner, which is fine for me. I loved Dr. Venturatos, unfortunately he retired. I recently saw a new nurse practitioner and was satisfied."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"No issues other than construction on going."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Excellent staff! It is very evident that they’re highly experienced and knowledgeable. They work very well together. Facility is very organized. My procedure went seamlessly!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very clean facility.staff very helpful and caring"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Greetings and thanks for asking. I have been a patient of Dr. Brenner’s for over 25 years. I did not have a good experience with my last visit to him which was last week. Nothing to do with him! I will continue to be his patient. , I did not like or appreciate the way his clerical person name Samantha in the office address me when she was not part of my conversation with Miss Goldie. I shared the details of my experience with Dr Brenner and with his personal assistant, Miss Gayle I was not aware that I would need to document the medication’s. I was taking and I did not have it with me. I sent it as soon as I got home as I promised, and I hope that somebody addressed her relative to this and to how she speaks to people and looks at people, because I hope I don’t have to deal with her ever again. I realize everybody has a bad day and maybe she was having such however, you can’t do that in business. She was absolutely, absolutely , absolutely out of line. Might I add that she was very disrespectful in my humble opinion. God bless and take care of everybody in that office in Metairie, Louisiana"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Everyone was very friendly, courteous and professional. My experience with Dr Brenner and staff was outstanding!!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Great"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Great availability, attention to detail, easy to work with and excellent care. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Auwtry is a wonderful Dr. he has an amazing personality & always made me feel like he cared about me. He’s my Dr from now on!!"

5.0 Review from B.&. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Quick and efficient"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Wegmann is such a great doctor & his staff are super friendly. He’s super friendly as well and is so knowledgeable. I 100% recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"The people here are nice and professional, they got me in and out to see Dr in under 30 min and scheduled my procedure."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Since my Dr retired from.metro gastro I asked for another doctor and really like Dr Wegmann. He was the type of doctor I was used to and he didn't disappoint. He listened to me as best I could explain my situation. He examined me. Then he offered 2 solutions. Also when I had a question his nurse can answer. I will tell my friends if they need a great doctor please see him or one of the other doctors there"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Always listens and never rushes the appointment."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Mayer, is an awesome doctor. He listens to what my complaints are. I would recommend him to my friends and family if they are in need of a doctor. Karen."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"De. Lemann is great! She listens carefully and patiently, and she asks thoughtful questions. She makes helpful suggestions and, when appropriate, presents options. She is very respectful of a patient’s anxiety and offers reassurance. Just wish that it were easier to make an appointment with her, but it’s not her fault that she’s busy and in demand. Guess this is what comes with being a super doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very nice and very well concern about my condition. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Every thing went well"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"My recent visit Since I mistakenly went on the wrong day for my visit with Dr. Silver, the Staff greet me nicely, letting me know that I was a week early, but they could accommodate me that day to see another doctor. That was very nice of her to suggest that. It did save me a second trip. The doctor's nurse practitioner assistant check me out. I just want to say all the staff the Metropolitan Gastroenterology was excellent. Thank You"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My experience at this was good . The N P tile me to take Citrucell for my problem and so far it’s working out very well ."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"If you want a GI Physician who is understanding, listens to your concerns, detailed and extremely passionate about the care he provides to his patients… go see Dr Herbert Mayer. I’m not saying this because I’ve been with him for years. His bedside manners are impeccable."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"My doctor is very concerned about his patients. He makes sure his patients are well taken care of. The staff are very important & informative."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Dr. Marino was very polite and explained everything about the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr Vernon j carrier Jr he is a very great gi Dr I would send every one that I know to him his staff is very wonderful to talk to the office is very clean in the waiting room and the exams rooms are very clean to"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Thanks for a pleasant visit from beginning to end. Bill Hebert"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Thorough doctor visit. Dr Brenner was professional and personable."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Staff is amazing. I felt so comfortable being a first time patient. First Goldie - she took vitals and was such a delight. Such a compassionate & kind woman. I saw Brooke Stephens ( nurse practitioner). She was very knowledgeable & Thorough. Also kind & compassionate. Natasha came in last & set up necessary test Brooke Ordered,. Another awesome staff member. I felt completely comfortable the entire visit. Thanks to all of you!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Schibler and staff were very professional. I look forward to his insight towards my later years in life"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Silvers is very kind and caring. The office staff is very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Was not able to be properly seen computer down"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very personable and efficiently run office!"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Pollack is great. I would recommend him to anyone. He listens and doesn't rush you out."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very friendly"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The place was very nice and very clean. The staff was excellent."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Pleasant."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The surgical facility is beautiful. I didn't have to wait long. The nurses and attendants were all very friendly. Dr Carriere is a gem."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Thanks for you attention I was so glad that Mrs Kimberly took care of me. Very accurate attention from Mrs KIMBERLY."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"5 star in every way.. Skill, bedside manner, clear communication with a heart exuding genuine love while explaining realities. Listens. Would recommend with zero hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Excellent doctor and very good at making me feel confident and comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Cantinis have been taking care of me since 2018. I am very please with the exceptional care I receive from him. He is very passionate and concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"All staff were pleasant and helpful. The office is very efficiently run. Dr. Catinis is very intelligent, listens to questions and history and explains possible treatments to explore."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The staff was very professional and the doctor was very proficient"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Provided excellent care and addressed all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I was my first appt so I had to wait longer than I would have liked but I understood. Staff was very nice and courteous . Dr Wegmann was very nice and explained things well to me."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Carrie was very knowledgeable with different options for eating things that don’t upset my intestines. I’m keeping a food, diary and learning what’s best for me. Everyone is different. I appreciate his knowledge and concern for my health."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr and staff mady you feel comfortable and was polite and very professional"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Very good discussion of my situation with the doctor and impressed with the details given to me."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The service I received was remarkable I was truly amazed that the nurses and staff were very friendly and helpful and made me feel really comfortable.I will recommend people to you.I am glad I came to tandem clinic.I found out that I really have what I thought I had thanks so much for allowing me to be a study case."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very good visit at clinic I love it"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr carriere is the best dr ever"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Thank you very much to the entire team, the doctor is very patient with the patients and takes time to explain everything about the disease again, thank you very much"

4.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Ready for me when I arrived and procedure was on time. Only issue was the instructions in the box of CLEANPIQ prep for my colonoscopy were different than the ones I was given by the office."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Exactly what I expected good customer service ."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"They are wonderful. Caring. Kind. They know how to treat patients."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr Wagmann was very professional and informative and pleasant."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Great people, fast service, friendly staff, and the doctor is knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Considerate compassionate care led by academic excellence. Why would I go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Schibler and staff are the best. Dr. Schibler is a caring doctor. He takes the time to listen to your issues and explains thoroughly how to address your medical needs."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Marino and the medical staff at both the doctor's office and the medical center where the procedures are performed, were all pleasant and very helpful in answering any and all questions. They all provided an overall great experience."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great feedback after procedure"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I went in for a colonoscopy and endoscopy. The staff were awesome . My nurse ( which I forget to get her name) went above and beyond. Dr Hymel and his team as well as the Anesthesiologist, might have seen them for 5 seconds maybe, was the best. Explain who they were and what part they had in the procedure. Then I went out and woke up and was done. 👍"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Excellent service, great experience"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr.Lilly is a good caring person he made sure that I understand the procedure that I'm having and the nurse as well"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Quick and courteous service. Pleasant experience!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very pleasant experience! Staff was friendly and seemed happy to be there."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. Lemann is great. West Jefferson Medical Center is very clean and the staff is very efficient."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Not knowing what to expect, I was genuinely impressed with the professionalism of all the office staff. I did not feel rushed to get in or out. Dr Sanjeeva Reddy was thorough in his exam."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Visit was a pre-colonoscopy consult. Dr. Pollock is thorough and easy to talk to. Staff is very pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Efficient. On time appointment. Professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Everybody very pleasant at this office, and Dr Brenner did a great job short to the point, but with a sense of humor"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Nice people and doctors"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Awesome staff"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Everything was great."

5.0