Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Excellent doctor and very good at making me feel confident and comfortable."

4.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Ready for me when I arrived and procedure was on time. Only issue was the instructions in the box of CLEANPIQ prep for my colonoscopy were different than the ones I was given by the office."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Professional and reassuring!! He suggested bloodwork normally ordered by primary which had been overlooked in the recent annual wellness exam. Good job!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Doctor Reiss was very kind and very informative. I didn't feel rushed or intimidated. My procedure went smoothly and he has a keith lee 10/10"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Excellent physician. Dr. Reiss explained everything he was going to do, how I was going to feel afterwards, and told me not to be anxious. He has a calming demeanor. Great experience."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"People are friendly and informative and adept. Doctor was sympathetic to situation and explained everything."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I’m very happy to say that everything went well for my biopsy. The new facility is wonderful, the staff was great as always & of course I’m a big fan of Dr. Gary Reiss!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr Reiss is very knowledgeable and has a good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"This practice is very friendly, caring, and professional!! They explain everything before hand and took very good care of me through the process!! Class A Doctor and Team!! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very professional group"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Reiss has been taking care of my health for over 13 years. Always attentive, professional, polite and humanity. I highly recommend Dr. Reiss."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff and Doctor made me feel very pleased and comfortable. Thanks to all of you"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very professional and took care of my needs."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"I went to Dr. Reiss, b/c he helped my husband with his Colitis and I trusted him. Now he is helping me with my Acid Reflux/GERD. I have a rule, I don't like drs or hospitals, after being on Med Hold in the Navy hospital for 3 mths. Dr. Reiss is a VERY compassionate dr, with a wonderful bedside manner. A lot of drs. these days don't really listen to the patients or treat them with respect. Some dr. even act like you are bothering them. Not Dr. Reiss!!! Dr. Reiss immediately makes you feel comfortable and acknowledges, immediately that you're in pain. I would recommend him to anyone, who needs a Gastroenterologists."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Reiss was attentive and informative. Also very friendly."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Remiss. He explained everything so well. I would recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"My visit was great. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Reiss was also. He’s a great doctor. Very patient. Wonderful bedside manner."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"I went to Dr. Reiss, b/c he helped my husband with his Colitis and I trusted him. Now he is helping me with my Acid Reflux/GERD. I have a rule, I don't like drs or hospitals, after being on Med Hold in the Navy hospital for 3 mths. Dr. Reiss is a VERY compassionate dr, with a wonderful bedside manner. A lot of drs. these days don't really listen to the patients or treat them with respect. Some dr. even act like you are bothering them. Not Dr. Reiss!!! Dr. Reiss immediately makes you feel comfortable and acknowledges, immediately that you're in pain. I would recommend him to anyone, who needs a Gastroenterologists."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr Reiss went over and above to help me. Within days, he scheduled tests and make changes. He was kind and never frightened me with the situation. He listened and never made me feel I was talking too much I am completely thankful He is my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"It was so easy and fast ! I woke up and ask when they would start, and the procedure was finish ! Thanks team ! See y'all in 5 years"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Very professional, all Endo personnel were wonderful especially Wayne, Debbie, and the CRNA Cindy. As for Dr. Reiss he is excellent. He makes feel secure with my treatment plans and he has a great personality."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Friendly staff, great report with doctor. Felt very comfortable and well taken care of."

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I had a good experience with the staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"My son recently had a procedure done with Dr Reiss. My son is autistic and he was very nervous the day of the procedure. Dr Reiss and his nurses were the best and helped my son feel at ease."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Staff was great and got me checked in and in my room very quickly. Doctor was excellent and very thorough."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Above average across the board.from check in to check out.thanks."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Reiss is very caring and very professional"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Everyone was very professional and very nice. They all knew their jobs and did it well. I am very satisfied with everything and everyone during my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Reiss was very professional & proficient. I was able to see him right away and he is not wasting any time trying to find out what the problem I am having is. He started running blood work and tests immediately! I’m very impressed with his concern for my health. I can not speak highly enough of him! I definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Doctor Reiss has excellent bedside manner. He was thorough and put us at ease. Staff was kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Always pleased"

4.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Prompt response good service"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"This was an excellent Healthcare experience. The receptionist and every person after her offered exceptional service. The day of the procedure each person who attended to me were nothing less than pros at what they do. Followup calls were timely and overall this probably was the best Healthcare experience I have had."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Reiss is such a great Dr. I had a procedure done by him and he kept up with me personally the day after to make sure I was ok."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Reiss’s is a very caring and professional physician. He and his office staff are very helpful when it comes to his patients."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very good, nice Doctor"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Great,great,great results were great also thank God through Yeshua !!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Reiss as my case required a specialist. I'm very satisfied with my care."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"I have only seen him once, but he is a very good Doctor and caring. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr. Reiss was thorough in giving me the results of the procedures that I had done. He was reassuring. I do not have to see him unless I feel the need to do so. His office will keep in touch with me."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Reiss is very attentive, patient and knowledgeable. He comes highly recommended by me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The visit was fast! The nurse and doctor was courteous answered all the questions and made sure to let me know I was in good hands!! Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 13 2023

"The visit was fast! The nurse and doctor was courteous answered all the questions and made sure to let me know I was in good hands!! Thanks"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Reiss is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful... He spent as much time as needed with me to determine how to best help me... His office is pleasant and clean... His office personnel are very friendly and professional... I would highly recommend Dr Reiss to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very happy and please with all services"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Took the time to explain my condition and the treatment I would be undergoing…."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The Staff and Dr. Reiss were very Pleasant, Friendly, and Professional! I love the new office and the location is so easy to get to! I would definitely recommend coming to Dr. Reiss for any type of GI issues. He listens to your concerns and is very thorough with his exam and makes you super comfortable. His Nurses/Medical Assistants are also absolutely amazing and make you feel like they’ve known you forever due to doing such a great job of breaking the ice with how they talk with you when bringing you back."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Reiss is an very understanding Dr. I will recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"These guys make it easy to an evasive procedure over and done. Very nice new Facility, great staff and Doctors. I am a worrier and I had no stress at any time while in Dr Reiss and his staffs care. I would like to Thank everyone that was involved, from reception, nurses, support staff and Dr. Reiss."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Reiss is the best! He listens to me and will go thru every test and find out exactly whats wrong with me. He really cares about his patients. Awesome doctor!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"You are a blessing solid. The privilege is seldom to come out of recovery in just seconds after the doctor there to confirm my health condition. Always an honor meeting someone who loves the work they do. Thank you ✌🏼✊🏾💗"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great surgeon. I didn't die."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I healed good and quickly"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Your team took very good care of me. They were organized and on point. Dr. Reiss called Tuesday after my procedure to check on me."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Reiss is efficient and highly knowledgeable of patient care."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had a very detailed experience written but I think I accidentally erased it. The bottom I am Greatfull! The entire staff at Dr. Reiss' office is efficient in their position, empathetic, kind, comforting and professional. As for my experience with Dr. Reiss, his surgical and medical treatment of my health has been wonderful. His understanding, ability to comfort, educate, and professional bed side manner eased my concerms. He has cured the pain that I suffered with for 4 years after each meal. I certainly was not expecting the findings and I feel so blessed that he took care of the infection and issues in my esophagus. Within 24 hours post surgery I was enjoying a pain free meal without nausea. To say I would recommend Dr. Reiss is an understatement. He is a top notch professional, insightful, skilled, a great doctor and communicator. Thank you Dr. Reiss, I am blessed to have you as one of my medical providers."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best gastrointestinal doctor"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Reiss and his staff were really professional and patient friendly on my visit to their office, thank you."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Reiss. He has helped me through the most challenging part of my life. His treatment and medical guidance has given me my life back. Dr. Reiss, my wife and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been under another doctor. Mr Reiss.order more scans then my own doctor who o have been seeing for over a year"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice. Listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Reiss was very professional and informative. I have had only one procedure so far, but I am fully comfortable and confident in his abilities and expertise. Also, his staff has been highly proficient in providing follow ups and updates. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had a great experience. The service is excellent and I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Reiss is an excellent professional who was very committed to my procedure and took my religious beliefs into account and respected them to the extent of requesting all the necessary information to carry out a totally satisfactory job and in accordance with the rules and methods. permitted by me under specific circumstances. My sincere thanks to Dr. Reiss and his excellent team who made me feel very comfortable and confident at the same time."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The guy the doctors go to."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor very impressed with him!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent dr. Very concerned about your questions and opinion."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good service and very caring Dr. and Staff"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Reiss to anyone looking for a doctor to perform a liver biopsy. Everyone made sure that I was as comfortable as possible while performing my procedure"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss is compassionate, caring and listen to his patients. The staff is caring and compassionate always."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Very good service and very caring Dr. and Staff"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very Professional!!! Actually listens to you and what you have to say and then he he takes it from there thank God someone who really Cares I Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very impressed with Dr.Gary Reese’s knowledge, communication and concern. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Reiss always answers all my questions no matter how many times I ask."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. G. T. Reiss for a medical concern. His professionalism and “bedside manners” are noteworthy. Dr. Reiss has an aura of warmth and kindness. I appreciate him ordering all applicable labs in effort to determine the root cause of my discomfort. I highly recommend this physician and a gentleman."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My Experience is always great , Dr Reiss always concerned about his patients"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience. Dr. Reiss listened to my problems and was caring."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Reiss had been a great doctor from the time I started seeing him years ago. He is very informative and has a great bedside manor and has been very successful in diagnosing and resolving my issues with Eosinophilic Esophagitis."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss is always professional. He makes sure at every visit that I know I am receiving excellent care and that he is always available."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Seen Doctor Reiss for many years. He is wonderful"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Happy to be a patient"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss and his nurses were very friendly and helpful. He addressed all of my health needs."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I felt very welcomed and had a good positive visit"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All staff were respectful and patient. The doctor himself was respectful and gracious. I don't happen to like doctors at all. I feel especially threatened when the doctor is young. I must say this young doctor might force me to lose at least some of my contempt. Contempt, which is of course, founded in fear. One feels powerlessness. I don't accept that easily. This young doctor doesn't deprive one of one's power."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Every experience with Dr. Reiss has been great, even with a not so good prognosis at times. As the old saying goes, he has good bedside manners. His staff is just as great as him. I wish they had more doctors like him."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He saved my moms life 10 years ago and I've been going to him since very informative in talks to you in plain English"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This is my first visit with Dr. Reiss. He made it very personal by sharing his own experience. In doing so, it comfort me."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He is Amazing! He found thing's others couldn't and ever find, was and is always emphatic and helpful! I don't know what I would do with out his care. It's very rare!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Reid’s made me feel so comfortable at my visit. He explained to me about my condition,and his plan of action. I felt relieved of his compassion towards me and, in fact I’m so grateful to have him as my doctor! He’s awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment was for 1pm and I was seen in less than 10 minutes. He was very thorough and answered all my questions to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Prior to meeting Dr. Reiss I had a colonoscopy, but the polyp was in a very difficult location. I followed up with Dr. Reiss he did a follow up colonoscopy and everything was excellent I am grateful to God that there are doctors like Dr. Reiss."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very understanding and professional experience"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Riess is amazing, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond for his patients. He also takes his time to listen to everything and document. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Brand new facilities. Very organized and professional staff. 👌"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very impressed with my visit. Dr Reiss went over everything. I really thought I was just coming in for a follow up. But he went over more than just what I had a procedure for. Thanks for your help."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Phenomenal heart. His actions speak volumes of his character, going above and beyond to guide me back to health. Over a decade he petitioned for me to have access to life saving medication and referred me to top quality surgeons when my sickness had developed beyond his ability to aid me. Genuine human being who's grace & care have paved his way to a bright future. God bless Dr. Gary Reiss~"

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss was very professional and detail oriented about his work, he was swift and articulate about the delivery of his work."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Reiss, Was very informative and helpful"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss was very courteous and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice staff and doctor. Everyone was very nice and courteous. I would highly recommend them for your healthcare needs."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Gary Taavi was awesome! I felt like he was a friend. He was concerned and thorough."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff and Dr Reiss were very nice and helpful I would tell anyone to go see him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I really enjoy my visit with Dr. T. Reiss. The office as a whole, in my opinion, organized/arranged very well. The staff, exceptional!!! The system or flow of their operation is very smooth and friendly, which makes for a thorough, but yet quick visit. I didn’t spend all evening in the doctors office. Thank You for all your hard work!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable and not in a hurry to move to next patient. Answers questions thoroughly as well."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Gary Taavi Reiss, M.D. has the best attitude and a truly caring person. He takes his time asking the right questions and listens. Dr. Reiss explains what is involved when needed to have procedures done. I highly recommended Dr. Reiss to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My Dr. Reiss took care of my stomach problems. Thank you Dr."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He gave me samples of medicine that actually worked. He explained the medicine and told me what it was designed to do. He was right."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Reiss has been a pleasant one he's a doctor that sits down and listen to what you have to say and always give you positive feedback that's my experience with Dr Reiss i recommend anyone to go to him he has the same positive attitude since I first met him thank you Dr.Reiss from my family and I 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great experience 😊"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss is a concern doctor that is trying to resolve the problem of Fatty Liver. And how to reduce the level of the Fatty Liver contents to the body to lower it. He have a research program to help understand the cause of Fatty Liver and how to eliminated it."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"He took his time to listen and understand my problem. He also made a game plan to assist me"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss has a great bed side manner and I’ll be glad for him to do this procedure again when it is warranted. Thank you Doc."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the the GREAT job they done."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Reiss and his oncology team are wonderful. When I went to get my liver biopsy done he used the ultrasound machine to pinpoint where he needed to go in to get to the liver. I would recommend Dr Reiss and his team for this procedure."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss, was very informative and professional. He discussed my case in detail and gave me a plan of care. He answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. He explained medical issues in a way that I could understand. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a good experience and would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel he is an excellent doctor !"

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent gastrologist highly recommended"

5.0 Review from E.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome and Caring Doctor and the Staff I would Highly Recommend I Appreciate Everyone Thanks for Caring About My Health"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Reiss is a great doctor he is very passionate about what he do Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Reiss is a Very Good Doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Reiss is an amazing Dr. He makes you feel like a person instead of a number. He's also very compassionate . If your worried about your health he will help you get better. Thank you Dr. Reiss for being you"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss is very caring. He makes sure that all of your issues are addressed before you leave. They always follow up after a procedure to insure everything is well. He even followed up with me personally to answer my questions. My husband & I are both very pleased with Dr. Reiss."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I now feel I can buy green bananas. I was in the best of hands every step of the way. The service was first class."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience at West Jeff Hospital with Dr. Gary T Reiss MD and his staff is highly Recommend. When others failed Dr. Reiss and his staff successfully moved a Cancer Tumor from my small intestines. Four years Later still no cancer. Thank you Dr. Reiss and your Medical Staff of Professionals."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Put me at ease at a point where I was anticipating deep trouble and performed procedures with great care and super bedside attention."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Reiss & his staff to anyone needing any gastrointestinal medical care. They explained what was going to take place and were patient in listening to my questions & concerns. Outstanding care close to us. Thanks."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Reiss has amazing bed side manner. He actually listens to what your problems are and follows through to get you the care you need. I am blessed to have found him and would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss and his staff were excellent. They run a tight ship and were on time with every visit."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I loved my whole experience with everything about the staff and the doctor. Dr. Reiss is my doctor will be in my life forever."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss and the entire oncology staff are really great. They really made me feel relaxed and comfortable throughout my entire procedure."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My PCP referred me for endoscopy. A friend recommended Dr Reiss so I made an appointment for evaluation, which was handled efficiently yet thoroughly. Endoscopy was scheduled for the following week. The nurse who put in the IV, did it on the first try without having to jiggle the needle hunting for the center of the vein. (I really hate that.) I woke up after the procedure was finished with no pain and not even a sore throat. Dr. Reiss came by a short time later and answered all my questions. I’m a satisfied customer/patient."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss and his entire staff were very professional and were very empathetic to my concerns. They explained everything in layman’s terms and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Reiss is a great doctor. You can tell right away that he genuinely cares. I recommend him to everyone"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great care. Very helpful staff. Y’all are awesome!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Literally the best doctor I’ve ever had. He is very caring about his patients. I am able to call him whenever I have a question, worry, or concern and he answers me immediately. He even responded to me on Christmas morning when I had a concern! He has helped me so much and helped get my colon all healed up. I HIGHLY recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Reiss is wonderful. He's so friendly and kind and explained my procedure to me in detail and in a ver reassuring manner. He was very caring when he checked in on me after. Many doctors could take a lesson from him on bedside manner. He's one of the best!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He great took time to check on meant alot. Not to many Dr do that showed me he was a caring Dr. Need more of him"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone from check in to check out was friendly and informative"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Reiss was very attentive to me and my care. Making sure I was comfortable and aware of everything that was going on."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"When I see Dr. Riess, he makes me feel comfortable and shows me how much he really cares about my medical and my emotional needs. He’s a wonderful Doctor and a wonderful person. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Him had great option he gives you. He really has helped me out ."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and clear with communication. I definitely feel confident and secure under his care for my health needs. His staff are excellent people too 🙂"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Reiss and his entire staff were warm, friendly, attentive and professional. The day of my procedure the process was smooth and expedited yet the staff didn’t skip a beat in their upbeat and attentive practice. Thanks for a wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Reiss is extremely knowledgeable & keeps his patients throughly informed. He listens to his patients concerns & answers all questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have a great deal of respect for Dr. Gary Reiss. He is very efficient and thorough. He follows up as well as follows through with his patients and any treatment or further action that may be needed. I felt very comfortable and at ease and always felt that I was in good hands while under his care. My respect and gratitude goes out to Dr. Reiss! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Well I have to say that Dr.Reiss and his staff were very pleasant and very professional. They made sure that at all times I knew exactly what was going on and this gave me great piece of mind... Thank you Dr. Reiss and staff, miss mj"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The best care possibly thank you"

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional polite pleasant"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional! Made me feel like I was the only patient he was treating...not one of many."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Mr Reid's was great, I was a little nervous, but the doctor explained everything to me, and a few days later he called to see how I was doing. I couldn't ask for more from my doctor. Thanks to Me Reid's."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Reiss is a wonderful, compassionate physician. My daughter had to start seeing him for her gastroparesis when her doctor moved out of state and she was very upset about having to change doctors. However, he has put all of her fears to rest. He is always easy to get an appointment with and doesn't hesitate to take all of her health concerns seriously. I would reccomend him 150%."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m 100% happy with my experience this is a doctor and a friend he treated me like family he make me feel safe all the time he worry about my health he’s d BEST 👍👍"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff are warm and friendly. I've seen Dr. Reiss several times. He explains things so it's understood. And the nurses make sure you understand your care plan and healing process. Depending on what your being seen for. I highly recommend this office for all your GI needs."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Reiss is a real professional doctor and caregiver, who took his time to go through the medical history, discuss the options in simple terms, and spent the time necessary to make sure that he understood my medical symptoms and needs, and I understood the treatment choices. He is obviously knowledgeable in his trade and makes you a part of the process. In this day and age where medical professionals rush you through the system in an assembly line fashion, and the Doctors seem to breeze in and give your quick lip service and move on to the next room, this was refreshing and earned my trust."