Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Thorough doctor visit. Dr Brenner was professional and personable."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The place was very nice and very clean. The staff was excellent."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very pleasant experience! Staff was friendly and seemed happy to be there."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Everybody very pleasant at this office, and Dr Brenner did a great job short to the point, but with a sense of humor"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Loved the quick response, and everyone was nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"All staff and doctor were friendly, helpful, and good listeners. The doctor and staff gave clear explanations and made me feel comfortable and that I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"This was my first visit. The facility is nice and Dr BRENNER is friendly. Will have an upper Gi scheduled."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone was professional and courteous.Dr Brenner showed concern about my care."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Brenner is an excellent Dr and I was extremely pleased with the service."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone that I dealt with was very kind, considerate and made me feel more than welcome. Dr Brenner is my kind of doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Staff is so friendly and always willing to help.."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Howard Brenner is a great doctor. He understood my concern and spent time asking questions and listening to me. I highly recommend Dr. Brenner."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Everyone was professional, courteous, and efficient. I appreciated that there wasn't a long delay before I was seen. It is unfair that patients have to be on time but have to wait a long time before being seen. In some cases, a late arriving patient will not be seen but is billed for the visit. My time is valuable and I'm glad it was respected."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Brenner is very nice 😊 great personality and very knowledgeable. His whole staff is great. Miss Gail is easy to talk to as well. You’ll feel comfortable coming here.I do. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent service !! Great physician!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Wonderful doctor Brenner"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Brenner and his staff are a well oiled machine yet have the personal touch as well. Highly recommend him. He listens carefully and he verifies that you understand what he's saying."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Amazing Gastroenterology"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Brenner and staff provided excellent, professional, friendly care during my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Brenner is the kindest most compassionate doctor that I have ever known"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr Howard Brenner has a friendly bedside manner, listens carefully to my needs and provides the best course of action to take care of my health."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Brenner for over 10 years. He is an exceptional doctor! His staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr Brenner is very personable and friendly. I feel very comfortable talking to him. He makes you feel comfortable as he explains about your problems."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"On time and very professional"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Brenner is a very warm and likeable doctor. He went over all my concerns and didn’t rush me along. His office is very efficient and answered all my questions. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Thank you Dr.Brenner for taking the time to listen and suggest my test results"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Brenner is an excellent GI doc and has a very knowledgeable staff. All are friendly and accommodating. Many of my family members go to Dr. Brenner and I wouldn’t go to anyone else for GI issues. 5-Star doc and staff!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"The Dr Brenner is very professional. His facilities are well managed. The nurses and general staff are very caring. They take the time to explain to you what is going to happen and overall I would recommend Dr. Brenner and his colleagues to anyone. Thank you."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very pleasant visit. On time. Efficient."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Smooth and efficient. No problems."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"The best doctor ever quick and easy thank you so much"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"As soon as I was in the procedure room, I was out and before I knew it, I was back in the recovery area reviewing my results."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very professional!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Excellent staff"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"All good"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Everyone I met in preparation for and during my procedure at MGI was absolutely terrific. Please let me thank the following people: Brittany, who checked me in; Stephanie, who was with me before the procedure, and the following in the procedure: Vince, Kim, and Caroline Meghan was with me postop. These individuals made me feel very comfortable and confident that all would be well Of course, dr. Brenner who leads the team has always been wonderful. Also, Dr. Hymel helped me with some issues. The day before my procedure. Although I have told all of these individuals how much I appreciate them, please be sure they get recognized for the great job that they do! Thanks again to the entire team! Terri Gonzales-Kreisman"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"To Dr.Brenner and staff you'll did a great job,i will alway be back for my next precious everyone treated me very well i will always recommend someone to you"ll ,thanks"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Super friendly and caring people. Dr. Brenner and his staff are excellent!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr Brenner is an excellent and thorough physician. He researches your medical history and cares about his patients experience."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Warm and courteous office. Pleasant experience with Dr. Brenner. He was very personable with a great deal of knowledge. He listened to my concerns, and gave me diagnostic options."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Brenner is very Compassionate, Kind & Thorough and his staff is also!! I have recommended him to many friends & acquaintances 🏼"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate staff! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Extremely knowledgeable and caring great doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"He is a good caring doctor Who answered all my questions. Recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr Brenner was great. Not only good skills but personable as well. Feel like we are in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Great service as always from Dr. Brenner and staff!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"1st class in every respect"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Entire staff professional, polite and caring of your needs. Morning of my procedure I was nauseous and after signing in the nurse found me a bed and put me on iv fluids and zofran which immediately helped with my nausea. The efficiency of your entire operation is amazing and one that you and the other doctors should be proud of."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Very positive interaction with Dr. Brenner. Thanks for the care and concern I received. Obviously ecstatic regarding negative Cologuard test results."

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I was a new patient ..had never been to a gastroenterology doctor before. I did not know what to expect or to discuss. It was a short visit and I was told to go to the checkout desk and someone would tell me more of what to do. The very nice lady did just that."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"He was one of the best specialists good treatment One of the best specialists I have ever visited Good treatment and not hasty in his work"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"He was one of the best specialists good treatment One of the best specialists I have ever visited He treats well and is not hasty in his work"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"I feel very relaxed with Dr. Brenner. He is very thorough in his treatment of his patients"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Brenner is great. He’s highly knowledgeable, and he treats you like a human being with a medical problem, and not the next page on a computer screen. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"(Translated by Google) He was one of the best specialists good treatment One of the best specialists I have ever visited Good treatment and not hasty in his work (Original) He was one of the best specialists good treatment من احسن الإخصائين الذين زرتهم على مر التاريج حسن المعاملة وغير متسرع في عمله"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very professional and explains everything and make you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Brenner addressed our questions and was so personable. Loved him"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"He is very knowledgeable about my health concerns. He always double check make sure we are on the page before you are finished with your visit or check up."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Saw Dr Brenner on referral from VA. Very caring and took immediate action to address my health issues"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr. Brenner. He and his staff were great. Thanks James Lanner"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Howard Brenner is a very caring intelligent Doctor I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS WAS SEEN IN A TIMELY MANNER ,VERY KIND"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Bren er is a kind considering and caring doctor. He will go above and beyond for his patients. I have and will continue to refer friends, family and clients to him. I am so glad to have him as my physician."

5.0 Review from R.X. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Awesome doctor. After being misdiagnosed a whopping three times, Dr. Brenner figured out the issue within minutes and worked very quickly to get me back on my feet. I've been with him for a few years since then and he's never failed to make sure all is well and offer alternatives to my treatment, should I wish. I recommend him wholeheartedly."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Love dr Brenner"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Brenner has wonderful bedside manner- he is calming and knowledgeable! He also takes time to get to know you and truly understand what is going on."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of dr brenner for many years and have been well satisfied with the treatments that have been performed by him and feel very comfortable with him"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A Very caring dr."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have only good things to say about Dr. Brenner. I’m looking forward to my next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Kind, compassionate, on time and an excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Howard Brenner for 25 years. Dr. Brenner not only saved my life but members of my family as well. Dr. Brenner is a hard-working dedicated Doctor and I thank him and his staff for all they do to help his patients. I consider him the best."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first time visit with Dr Brenner and I was fully satisfied. He was very friendly and sincere in talking to me,"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"One of the best doctors takes his time with the patients, very kind and explains everything very clearly."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great bed side manner."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Had a recent visit with Dr. Brenner regarding an ongoing issue. The visit was professional, relaxed and thorough, with an easy to understand path forward. I recommend Dr. Brenner for all of your GI needs."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff were courteous and professional. The time I waited to see Dr Brenner was short about 10 minutes. The nursing staff displayed positive and professional attitudes. Dr. Brenner was patient and a good listener. I felt he had an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very pleasant. He is the best !"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My all-around experience with Dr. Brenner and staff was very professional. I was very pleased with all aspects of personal treatment I received today and with the previous office visit."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I went to see Dr Brenner recently, Dr Brenner and his staff are very knowledgeable, and professional."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and caring. Great bedside manner. Didn’t rush through my appointment and answered all of my many questions. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Loved his personality and medical concerns."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Brenner has been my doctor since 2012. He pinpointed my diagnosis of Crohn’s disease before ever doing a colonoscopy. He is very professional and very personable! I have referred many patients to him and they have all had the best experience as well."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Brenner for years. He has always been very compassionate and listens attentively. I have always had complete confidence in his medical decisions."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"All the times I have been treated by Dr. Brenner I have been extremely pleased. He is very cordial, knowledgeable, and a calming person to visit when dealing with medical issues."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Best Person/Doctor/Specialist you can have treat you...He treats you like a special person. Anyone who has the good fortune of being treated by him is very fortunate."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Have had several procedures with Dr. Brenner over the last 20 years. Professionalism, expertise, and bedside manner have been impeccable. I don’t give out perfect grades for very many surveys, but this is a solid 10!"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Appointment was prompt felt very comfortable with the doctor"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Brenner from my gynecologist, Dr. Champlin, due to severe abdominal pain. Dr. Brenner sent me to the ER and even followed up the next day to see how I was doing. I will be seeing him again for further testing. Dr. Brenner truly shows he cares about his patient’s well-being. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very capable and thorough."

5.0 Review from G.4. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Absolutely the best."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is supper efficient and very welcoming ! After my lab results he personally called me and told me my results! It’s hard to find a Dr with great bedside manner , i am very pleased with my experience with him and will keep on coming to him and recommend him to all my family and friends! Keep up the great work Dr Brenner !"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very Pleased with seeing Dr Brenner. He was kind and Understanding . He took his time with me and I did not feel rushed during my appointment . His staff was amazing and quick to call and schedule future appointments with me . If you need a GI doctor , Dr Brenner is one I highly recommend ."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have nothing but praise for Dr Brenner and his staff. I recommend them at every opportunity because they are thorough, compassionate, and always make me feel secure in their care."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner listens whereas many doctors don't but he does. Dr. Brenner ask questions, very professional and friendly. There have been no questions that I can't ask and don't get an answer too. Dr. Brenner is a doctor that I would gladly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Brenner has been my doctor for many years—ever since I called on him as a pharmaceutical representative. He is highly recommended by many, and to this day I trust and respect his judgment and appreciate his manner and medical professionalism."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner is a great doctor. He has a great bedside manner with a great personality."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Brenner several years. There is no doctor in his field that could come close to his knowledge, his " bedside manners". I have had several procedures from Dr Brenner. Trust me you will not want to go to another doctor in this field.(gastroenterologist)."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Easy to talk to a wonderful person takes care and cares about you , have been Dr.H.Brenner patient for 20 yrs. That says a lot"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor I have been going to him for nearly 20 years!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Brenner for several years. He is caring and compassionate with his patients. When you are seeing him, he takes his time and listens to you. The staff is very polite and courteous as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Brenner for your healthcare needs."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love the fact that Dr. Brenner actually listens to his patients. Being so young with my issues, I was afraid I wouldn't be heard. When I had problems and concerns, he scheduled the necessary tests I needed, and referred me out to another specialist to ensure things were okay. He always made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care. Recommend Dr. Brenner highly."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thorough and caring physician. Dr Brenner takes time to make sure his patients understand their treatment plan."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Brenner for nearly 10 years, and I could not be more satisfied with the level of care!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was kind , professional. And put up wi me!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Legitimately the most genuine doctor I’ve ever seen. 10/10"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner was amazing, very personable and easy going.. he made sure I was relaxed and calm during a very scary time for my family. Great staff also!!!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best Dr. I ever had."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Brenner is a thorough Physician who listens to his patients. Then he proceeds to properly address the patient's needs and remedies . Highly Recommend He has been my Gastroenterologist since 2004."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Howard Brenner has been treating my wife for Crohn’s disease for the past 20 years and is also treating me for other ailments. He always listens to what we have to say and answers our questions, and he will always make sure we understand what the answer is."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient for over 5 years. I Appreciate Dr. Brenner and his entire staff. Very kind and professional. Most importantly he’s good at his job! I would absolutely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It is simple, I trust Dr. Brenner 100% in his medical field of expertise. JLW"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Understandable… experience well like able"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Painless exam, professional staff, thorough diagnostic report produced before I even left the office. Recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is the best around !! Very caring and personable Doctor !!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Gastroenterologist who has treated me for Crohn’s Disease for 15 years. He has seen me at my worst and during some very tough times with my illness and has gotten me through. Very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor who provides information and recommendations regarding my illness but ultimately gives me ownership of my disease by supporting and respecting my decisions regarding treatment since I am the person living with this illness."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Brenner for over 25 years. I would not trust another gastroenterologist! In fact last year when my 92 year old father was ill and I thought it could possibly be related his digestion I immediately made an appointment with Dr. Brenner because I would have trusted him to anyone else! He is brilliant, compassionate and thorough and works very hard to individualize his treatment plans to his patient and gives his time and energy to insure that each of his patients get the utmost and total and Complete Care! If you have a gastric problem I highly recommend you go to him. And I am not the only person I know who feels this way! I have a friend who has also been seeing him for years and would see no one else! Thank you Dr. Brenner. You have gotten me through some really rough times! I pray God and His Mama Mary it is almost over! And I include you in my prayers! I don't want anything bad to happen to you I need you too much! Of all my doctors I don't know what I would without this one!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner has been my gastro doctor for 12 years. My dad had Colon Cancer so I’ve been screening since 40. He has excellent bedside manners. When my mom needed one I referred her to him!! He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner came highly recommended. I absolutely agree! He is an excellent doctor. He took his time and spoke to all my concerns and recommended further testing. I appreciate that Dr. Brenner wanted to include me in the entire process. A rare trait indeed. His office staff and assistants are way above excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner and his staff are very friendly & professional. The wait time is never long! Dr. Brenner is very thorough as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing to see a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great personality, fully explains procedure. Staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been with Dr Brenner over 20 years, I have recommended several friends and family to Dr Brenner"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner has been my doctor for 20 years. He always has been thorough, knowledgeable and kind. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone needing a gastrointerologist"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service"

4.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"SIMPLY THE BEST!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My fave doc of all time . I heard in med school that medicine is 50 % kindness , however Dr Brenner is 110 % kindness ... He has been my superhero doctor for years... always there to listen to my crazy gi tales through a pandemic or not ... Every patient I referred has been treated with the same kindness . He scoped me like nothing happened to check out my gi system/ you’d never know he did except he talked to me right after/ could not recommend him more highly"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was introduced to Dr. Brenner by my primary care doctor. She put me in the best hands. Rest assure Dr. Brenner gives exceptional care to his patients. He and his staff treat you so well especially the staff in the sedation room. They are a joy to be around, they really put you at ease while you go through. The Best Brenner Team Ever!! If you are concerned about your health and you need a great doctor then Dr. Brenner and his staff are the best "BAR NONE" THANK YOU DR. BRENNER!!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very helpful and professional. Helped to get me to see Dr. Gertler in order to start treating my problem"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is a great doctor and really takes the time to listen to what you have to say. He has been my doctor for a number of years. I have no complants."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner is extremely professional and thorough and his staff is similarly professional. His demeanor is courteous and friendly as well. His staff made the colonoscopy and endoscopy procedure I had done on the same day timely, convenient, and comfortable. I was completely unaware that either procedure had been performed when I left the facility."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Brenner. He was very professional and attentive."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Definitely a five-star doctor would not go to anybody else"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff was very friendly which helped with my anxiety. They were efficient in their jobs. The whole procedure was very easy."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional. Takes his time to TALK AND EXPLAIN things about my care. Thank you Dr. Brenner."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very satisfied , staff was very pleasant and fun to deal with. Extremely comfortable with the experience"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Seems genuinely concerned for patients. Office managed well."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Doctor , I have been under doctor Brenner for 15 years now very caring."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Considering the nature of the procedure, the team made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Excellent patient care."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner really listened to me as a patient and helped me get the best course of treatment."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really appreciate Dr Brenner patience with his patients. Iwould reccomend him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am very please with Dr Brenner. He is a physician that makes you feel at ease when discussing your problems. He is always very professional and wait time for visits are minimal. I highly recommend Dr Brenner if you are in need of a gastroenterologist. Thank you Dr B for being you and taking great care of me."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"An excellent experience for a non enjoyable procedure. I was well cared for. The staff was great. Thanks for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional,informative,compassionate and thorough"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"In 1995 I went to Dr. Brenner complaining about abdominal pains. Dr. Brennan recommended some tests and discovered that I had cancer. My mother at about the same time was getting the runaround from her doctors and I recommended she go see Dr. Brenner. He found the cancer that the other doctors dismissed as just aging. I firmly believe that Dr Brenner came into our lives by the hands of our Heavenly Father. I highly recommend Dr Howard Brenner to anyone looking for the best Gastroenterologist in the New Orleans area."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner did an excellent job on my Colonoscopy. His whole team was very kind. I was in and out very quickly. I would recommend him to anyone G.I. Issue. I’m glad I chose the Brenner team!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brenner is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Heard back about the blood work, nothing about the test that's like the cologard test."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Brenner is a very caring doctor and take time out to explain things to you."

4.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner's medical care is 1st quality, with a great "bedside manner." I felt comfortable and safe in this time of worry about the possibility of viral transmission. The staff was helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Brenner is great!!! Very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Brenner has such a great bedside manner. Has a great sense of humor for those who afraid to get colonoscopy/endoscopy. Been seeing since 2005! I would never go to anyone but him! Explains everything and takes time for his patients. Getting ready to schedule my 22 year old for some testing, and she hates going to doctor. I think she will be ease when she meets him!! I recommend him to anyone who's looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Brenner really seems like cares about my issues with empathy and concern. Any time I have requested to speak with him, he always calls me back day of and really listens. I find that to be rare with doctors down here and it's refreshing."