Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Was not able to be properly seen computer down"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Marino and the medical staff at both the doctor's office and the medical center where the procedures are performed, were all pleasant and very helpful in answering any and all questions. They all provided an overall great experience."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The Office was busy but run well. The staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr. Marino is thorough and kind."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very nice, qualified personnel"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Good experience and all in a timely fashion"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Marino is an excellent doctor who takes his time to explain any medical issues and answer any questions. He staff is outstanding as well. I would refer anyone to him."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Always in great hands with this Doctor and Staff. Nurse Kristen is a very valuable asset to your team!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"If you call in with questions, whoever answers the phone may not know the answer. I was told x2 that they do not take my insurance (Humana). But they do. I was able to get approval and had my procedure done. Top notch nursing staff, anesthesiologist and of course Dr. Marino was very professional. I would certainly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Awesome Doctor. Very thorough."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"It was my first time Visiting Dr.Marino I am satisfied with the way he wants and thinks to treat."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Doctor was very courteous and very patient with me and all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Marino and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I was treated with respect and kindness. Everyone was super friendly and very accommodating."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Fabulous experience"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Marino saw me in a timely fashion, he was professional and informative. I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"This was first time seeing, Dr. Marino. I was pleasantly surprised. He was very patient, he listened to me, and asked questions. He was very thorough in his examination of me."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Marino was knowledgeable, thorough and kind as he questioned my symptoms."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Staff were very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr.Marino was friendly, listened to me which I find to be an absolute necessity for any physician I choose. Staff was courteous."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I find him to be a knowledgeable doctor with a very good bedside manner. I’m a relatively new patient and I’m well satisfied with his services so far. As for now I would recommend his services to anyone who wants to know."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Marino is very thorough and has amazing bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"The staff was amazing. From the initial scheduling of my appointment they kept me informed checking in daily to made sure I was aware of the process. On the day of service with Dr.Marino he was very knowledgeably, assuring, and caring"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Visit was fast and straight to the issue. Dr. Marino was a great listener and he provided prompt feedback and solutions. Will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Very nice and thorough. Made me feel very comfortable about the process"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I was very pleased with my experience"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I had an EGD and Colostomy yesterday. The entire staff was top notch, friendly and knowledgeable professionals."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Marino has a good patient side manor, explained everything thoroughly and was very assuring."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"All Good!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Always so kind and great wouldn't want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Pleasant to talk to, felt at ease."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I received excellent care and explanations from Dr. Marino and his staff. I recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The procedure was very comfortable and quick"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Marino was very professional and explained everything."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Marino is very relatable and reliable. He has a great sense of humor. He is also knowledgeable and respectful."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Marino is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgeable and experienced."

5.0 Review from Z.P. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr. Marino and his team (Lisa, Cindy, Joe, Lindsay, and Kelsey) are wonderful! I was nervous when I arrived for my procedure but Dr. Marino and his team were caring and explained everything in detail; all my fears went away once I realized I was in great hands. Dr. Marino was funny, kind, and went above and beyond; I felt as if I were speaking to a longtime friend. I have already recommended him to a few family members and friends."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Efficient and helpful, listens to your explanation in trying to figure out what is the best solution to treating you."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 22 2023

"This was my 2nd time seeing Dr Marino. I'm very pleased with his concern with my well being. I appreciate him being polite and clear with the issue I have. Also, he was was the first Doctor that came in my waiting room the fastest I have ever seen. He is very prompt. Thanks."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Quick and professional! I hate waiting."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice and thorough. Made me feel very comfortable about"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Fixed my emergency situation and took care of the followup pain I was having the following week"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Marino for 8 years. He's an amazing doctor, who's friendly,, knowledgeable, and helpful. He takes his time to explain things. I have already recommended him to my mother, father, and son. So, if you're looking for a gastroenterologist, look no further. Dr. Marino is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I recently had an issue with diverticulitis, it was a pretty bad attack and my usual doctor Puente was not available. I was able to do a Telehealth appointment with Dr m a r i n o. He was very efficient, thorough and on top of things. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Marino is very personable and thorough. He's eager to help find a solution to your problems. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I felt like Dr. Marino was the doctor for me when he saw me in the hospital and remembered my complicated history! He seems like a doctor who is a diagnostician and wants to get to the bottom of things!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Really like Dr Marino , very professional, very thorough about my concerns , it was a very pleasant visit , would highly recommend"

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always thorough and never waited more than a couple of minutes. Dr. Marino made himself available when I needed him and helped me work through to a resolution of symptoms."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Thorough and pays attention to detail. He is an effective communicator and does a good job of educating the patient on recommended treatments and sets expectations."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Professional care combined with respect and attention makes a comfortable environment and no stress"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very personable in every way. He has “bedside manner “ as most doctors do not have today. He is not in a hurry to get you out of his office and most appreciable is he the doctor calls you not his staff. This is very important to patients. Great job!!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love my them"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent service and takes care of his patients needs,"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The doctor was very nice and detailed when explaining the procedure."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a telehealth appointment with Dr. Marano. I must say he made me feel real comfortable and he was real nice. He asked me a few questions and asked me did I have any questions. I mean it was real quick and easy. That’s what I like about it the most."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"VERY PROFESSIONAL! HE ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS & GOT ME IN AND OUT LOVELY STAFF!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I left Dr. Marino's office with great confidence that I had made a good choice. I was able to get an appt. in less than a week and was served a very friendly and helpful staff. I needed help filling out the usual paperwork so one of the staff, Irene, helped me thru the whole process. Dr. Marino and his assistant Sharon were equally warm and understanding while efficiently tending to my issue. Dr. Marino asked direct, pertinent questions and listened carefully to my responses. His assistant, Sharon even called me after I got home with the name of another specialist I told her I needed. I call that 'above and beyond'."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Polite office staff. Didn’t not wait long for my appointment. Feel confident about my care"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"An Amazing Dr who listens to his patients and does his best to resolve any medical problems you may have"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Marino is very patient and he takes the time to answer any questions that I have."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and caring of patient . He explained everything very clearly to me. Asked me questions. I just love Dr.Mark Marino as my doctor. I would very much recommend him ."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Marino made sure we discussed all concerns I have, whether current or in recent past, to make sure and address everything on my visit."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My recent visit with Dr. Marino was great! I'd been a patient of his previously, so I refused to go anywhere else. I admit that I could be a LOT. However; after answering tons of questions for me, he managed to help ease my concerns. During my entire visit he remained the same professional, patient and CALM person. That was certainly what I needed and I SO appreciate him for that! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Kind extremely curious and explicitly informative."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Doctor, personable and listens well"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mark Marino and his staff are courteous, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend you give them a look, when seeking your G.I. care."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly staff , answered all my questions did not feel rushed office was clean an orderly"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly and he found out my problem and referred me to a good surgeon Dr .Mayfield for follow up.I had everything done in a week"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Prepared, friendly, knowledgeable; no unnecessary tests. Also his staff followed up when I had a question about an incomplete x-ray series and got me back in for the missing X-rays right away (not Dr. Marino's error). He also responded right away to a question on the patient portal. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My very first encounter with Dr. Marino was very well. He was very attentive to my concerns . I would recommend Dr. Marino to all who is experiencing any GI problems."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit was handle in a very professional way. I would recommend Dr Mark Marino."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent physician"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everything was explained that I could understand with confident had a good experience, also in 2024."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always listens and figures out the issue at hand. Excellent doctor and Knows what he is doing."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor!!! He listens to what’s wrong and is personable! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Marino was very thorough and took his time to listen to my questions and give a very understandable answer. He did not make me feel rushed."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was not able to see Dr. Marino in person, nor zoom. He was willing to accommodate me with a telehealth call over the phone and refilled my much needed rx. Very much appreciated."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend Dr. Marino."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Marino’s office was efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent customer service. Dr. Marino remembered my dad from a procedure that was done years ago. When he walked into the room, he greeted us with a warm smile and made my dad really comfortable. Totally would recommend Dr. Marino"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Mark J Marino excellent service you're in and out within 15 minutes the staff is very helpful and friendly and his office is very clean😊"

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience as a first time customer was very nice. Everyone was very professional. Dr. Marino greeted me, introduced himself and explained his procedure. I felt comfortable after my visit. His staff was very helpful explaining what to look forward to days prior to my procedure."

4.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I really really like the doctor. The first time I saw him he spent time with me, the second not so much. Maybe it was a bad or terribly busy day. Who knows? I would give a 5 expect for feeling very rushed."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Excellent and professional with Quality feed back to concerns."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Marino is exceptional. He correctly diagnosed my problem and recommended the right course of action. He is competent and personable. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mark J. Marino is a exceptional physician. Dr. Marino has excellent communication skills and I am totally satisfied with his professionalism performing my medical procedures and also he has great bedside manners too! I would recommend his services to anyone. Thank you Dr.Marino 😊"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Marino and the entire staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Dr.Marino made me feel very comfortable and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A very clean office to begin with and everyone very professional, Dr Marino very concerned about my health he asked me a lot of questions which I tend to forget to let my dr know therefore I appreciate it I'm very happy with his service."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Marino is very effective and thorough. He has effectively helped me do the right things. Great guy and great staff. Thankful for this Doc."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"did not have to wait long was very honest and did not sugar coat it and he explained my medical situation very well to me and what I have to do to get better was very happy and appreciative very appreciative"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Mark Marino has been my gastrologist for a long time he is very professional and put my mind at ease about my health problems"

5.0 Review from F.“. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had a wonderful, much needed appointment with my colon Dr, Dr Mark Marino. He has been my Dr for a long time, but the last 3 years his office were not accepting some insurances. They just announced that they are in fact accepting all insurances again. I am so happy, because Dr Marino is the only Dr that could get my stomach right. He is a wonderful Dr and I am so happy to have him as my Dr again."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Overall, a great experience for a not-so-plesent procedure. Dr. Marino is "on his game" and has a nice bedside manner. Also, every staff member is polite, courteous and cheerful."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient with Dr. Mark J Marino since 2014. I am happy with the consultation, & work performed by the Doctor & his clinic staff including his assistant Blanca. I would recommend Dr. Mark J Marino to any one requiring the health services extended by him. My best wishes are with him, his . clinic & extend my sincere thanks to MetroGI."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient for many years and have recommended him to friends. Always a positive experience."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Marino is a wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and personable."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Marino is a very good, caring, and efficient doctor. I love his office."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great job and very personable. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Marino explained everything and answered all of my questions. He was very professional and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I like seeing Dr. Marino because he is straight to the point when my health care is concerned. I arrived 15 minutes early and was in a room before my appt. time. Was in and out of the office in 25 minutes. That is unheard of these days! Will definitely keep him as my gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Marino!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very courteous and attentive. Took the time to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable and professional. Actually talks to you and isn't just checking boxes on a computer. I highly recommend Dr. Marino!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Marino is very personable and thorough is his explanations. Im very confident in his abilities."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. M. J.Marino is one of a few good doctors. My brother is disable, he's pretty much like a baby. When he get sick he cry out. He can't speak or tell us what's wrong. But Dr. Marino is always there to help in anyway that he can. No rushing you in and out. He's very patient and take time with us."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"1st time going very friendly staff, helpful ,nice clean atmosphere. Dr.Marino was informative.Yes I would refer...."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He’s a great Dr and wonderful person and the staff is so polite and friendly you couldn’t ask for better service when you go there great people"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He does the job right with every person,and knows what he is doing"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Marino was attentive to my concerns and was very professional. I was able to get an appointment quickly and did not wait long in the room. I felt much better after talking with him about my concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr. Marino."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Marino and his staff were very professional and friendly. Wait time to see Dr.Marino was minimal. I would highly recommend Dr.Marino"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent customer service"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Marino was professional and very attentive to my concerns. He was thorough and I felt comfortable talking to him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor, He take time to listen to you ."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very flexible with scheduling, and always willing to help! Made my experience very easy! Would highly recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience all around and I feel like he listened to me unlike previous doctors."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Marino and his staff are detailed and caring as if I were a personal friend. He has called me 3 times since my initial visit last week to see how my treatment was coming along. I look forward to my next appointment."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marino is a great doctor who truly cares about the health of his patients."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marino is a wonderful physician. He has taken care of me for the last decade. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marino is a thoughtful, caring physician. He listens and explains in layman terms. The staff is efficient and knowledgeable as well and appointments are timely and instructions are easy to follow."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional yet easy to talk to, takes his time with you. Knowledge"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marino and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable and they made me feel comfortable the minute I walked in the door.I would recommend Dr Marino to anyone who is interested in having these types of procedures. I was in and out in no time Dr Marino and his staff are the best"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service Dr.Marino."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"professional staff , they gave me an appointment in a very short period of time Dr Marino is very knowledgeable on what he does"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great people!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Marino is a fine doctor and I feel confident in his care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very competent."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Marino listens carefully and responds clearly. In my view he is the best gastroenterologist in the city ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marino is a very caring and thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Marino cares for his patients. He explains your condition very throughly. I would highly recommend him. Dr Marino was highly recommended to me. Dr Marino makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Marino. Excellent doctor Great Bed side manners, Doctor Marino. Is very professional,"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor and a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very impressed with my first visit with Dr Mark Marino. He took the time to become familiar with my medical history asking questions and taking notes. He explained the upcoming test in detail and asked I had any questions. I'm very pleased with Dr. Marino."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marino is very friendly, well educated and very knowledgeable about his field. He took care of my daughter who was very sick and treated her until she made a total recovery. We owe her life to him. He is now my gastrologist as well."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is one of the best Doctors you cane have. Take time with his patients answer question."

4.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at the office was very helpful and Dr Marino listened to my questions and answered in an understanding manner. I certainly can recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was really surprised and pleased how quickly and pleasantly the staff got my procedure completed . Every one was exceptional in their attitude and attention . I highly recommend this facility . God Bless them all ."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was really good and explaining what care that I need. Very friendly. I didnt have to wait a month to see him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino made me very comfortable with his personal interest and discussion of the procedures needed & his follow up after everything was done . He will be my first choice should any future procedures be required ."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very pleased with the overall experience with Dr. Marino and his staff. At this point my issues are not resolved but am confident his concern of my particular case was attended to personally."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino has bn my doctor for yrs and he hv always bn very understanding and very comforting and always helpful to me whatever the issues."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino and staff were very friendly and helpful. I especially loved now he really took his time to explain my condition with me as well as all treatment options. I had a great visit and the Dr. has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great advice, and medical assistants were all on the same page."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino and his staff are extremely professional and caring. He is very thorough and took time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend him for anyone who needs a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was very clean and everyone was nice realProfessional"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino was very personable. He explained to me what was going to to happen during the procedure. When I was fully awake he let Me know everything was ok and there was no problems. And to be sure to call if I needed anything or had any questions."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The health care I received was the Best care possible. The Nurses and doctors and Anesthesia and House keeping the restroom were real clean. You all were Excellent I will encourage my friends about my experiences with. My Colonoscopy Procedure with Dr.Mark J. Marino. But the only thing I didn't care for was that (1)6-ounce bottle of Suprep liquid before the procedure is the worst I have ever had otherwise everything was beautiful."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff is very nice and professional. They make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Marino is extremely knowledgeable with a great bed side manner. I will definitely be suggesting him to all my friends!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino and his staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable during my appointment and procedures. I highly recommend his practice to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino was excellent. He was knowledgeable about my medical history. He was friendly & efficient. I was never kept waiting either during an in-person or Telemed appointment. Most importantly, he LISTENED."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very pleasant & considerate staff as is Dr Marino. Procedure was postponed at my request due to conflicting schedules. I will re schedule"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Marino is awesome! He listens to my concerns and takes his time with each visit. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very pleased great staff excellent job"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino‘s office and staff were great. This is the only doctor that I’ve dealt with who will proactively call you to give you the results of a lab test or any test that he ordered. I so appreciated not having to follow up with the doctor over and over again to find out the test results that came in and know the status of my health. I would highly recommend Dr. Marino"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Marino and his staff was very friendly and helpful. Before my procedure he can in and explain everything that he will be doing and after he came in and told me what he had found. His nurse's are so POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL answer all my questions with a SMILE. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MARINO TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great Doctor! Helped me understand the issues I was having. Gave me additional infot.atuon to keep my issues under control. And never had to wait more than 10 minutes to see him!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Listens to your concerns and is very thorough."