Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS WAS SEEN IN A TIMELY MANNER ,VERY KIND"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Carriere was very transparent with all information. I felt comfortable the whole time as I was in great care."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This second visit was extremely successful. Dr. Awtrey reviewed the results of my colonoscopy with accuracy. Additionally, he addressed my chronic stomach pain and prescribed medication for me to take as needed. Dr. Awtrey exemplified a true interest in my wellness!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good doctor, reassuring, knowledgeable and personable."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Brenner from my gynecologist, Dr. Champlin, due to severe abdominal pain. Dr. Brenner sent me to the ER and even followed up the next day to see how I was doing. I will be seeing him again for further testing. Dr. Brenner truly shows he cares about his patient’s well-being. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Marino performed my EGD and Colonoscopy. He was awesome."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly, professional and to the point. Recommend"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He has been my husband and my self for years. I trust him in every way."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It is with great joy for me to express that since 2011, I have been treated by this exceptional Physician. I am often inspired by this gentleman's enthusiasm of how he's going to make sure that the highest protocol of care is followed...and with each visit I've experienced, there was nothing less than he promised and for that, it gave me great confidence in his Professionalism. Thank You Much Dr. Kedia, Jobs Well Done.👏🏼"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was really surprised and pleased how quickly and pleasantly the staff got my procedure completed . Every one was exceptional in their attitude and attention . I highly recommend this facility . God Bless them all ."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Have no regrets from the time I entered staff was friendly and on top of it all taken care of in a professional manner"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Persich was professional and friendly. He made an uncomfortable process easy."