Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Silvers is a good doctor! Always explain everything that you will experience. He has a listening ear .Everybody loves him!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Silvers is always so kind , caring, and gentle. Wonderful doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Silvers was amazing! Treated quickly & called me personally with results of lab work as soon as they were available!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Silvers for a long time. He is very knowledgeable of your past medical history and takes time with you. The best doctor!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The Dr. Silvers is class act. Very professional, a terrific doctor and a good person. He cares for his patients like family and is very empathetic. HE CARES."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Silvers is extremely knowledgeable and caring!! I trust him with my health concerns!! Charlotte Rizzo"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Slivers to anyone! Great Dr.!!!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Silvers is down to earth and very professional."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The whole experience was pleasant. I did a virtual visit with him. His office called to schedule the appt soon after. I was a bit nervous on the day but the nurses and staff were so nice and even brought me a warm blanket. Dr. Silvers treated me b4 and after the procedure. It seems as if it only took minutes to do and no pain or anything after. If u need a good gastroenterology please see him!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love Dr. Silvers and staff. Everyone was very patient, kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Right on time, everyone was professional and very nice. Saw Doctor both before and after procedure. Got biopsy within a few days."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Silvers had been my doctor for many years. He is the best around he is professional, caring and compassionate"