Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I was my first appt so I had to wait longer than I would have liked but I understood. Staff was very nice and courteous . Dr Wegmann was very nice and explained things well to me."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr Wagmann was very professional and informative and pleasant."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Excellent service, great experience"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"My visit with Dr. Mark Wegmann was a very caring, professional and helpful experience. He and his staff expressed comforting assurances and the treatment was the best."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Efficient office, kind people and professional care. Good communication with patients including understandable explanations. 👌"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"This was the very first time speaking with doctor Wagman it was quite a pleasure he was so helpful and truly professional and nice. What he suggested helped me immensely"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"My experience was excellent. Staff were very friendly. Appointment was on time. Very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great doctor’s office . Efficient and helpful staff .Dr Wegmann have done few procedures for me and keeps me inform on my progress. Great Dr . I recommend him for your gastrointestinal need ."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Nothing but excellence top to bottom"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is first rate. Comes in with a smile, addresses your needs, and you leave with a smile on your face. That about says it all!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great Doctor and Service, I love Him, He has been my Doctor for years."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Very pleasant! Had to wait too long."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Had a good visit with Dr. Wegmans. No problems with my stomach so don't have to come back for 1 year."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"I met Dr Wegmann for the first time in my life for a consultation. I was very impressed, he is very professional and exumes a very positive outlook in his profession. Being a private detective for 39 years, I can pick up on people 's demeanor pretty quickly and I am very happy to have Dr Wegmann as my gastroenterologist. He was recommended by my gastroenterologist who retired. I would recommend him very highly to anyone, Douglas Smith."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Friendly staff, easy procedure, great doctor!"

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"I had never met him, we met before the procedure, he was pleasant, and at the end of the procedure he briefly visited and explained the results"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"The most personable doctor I’ve ever had. Very interested in my healthcare and explained in great detail, yet easy to understand, questions that I had concerning my medical issues."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very good. Everybody was so helpful and explained everything that was going to go on."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is very professional and my visit was great."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Great experience!! Friendly employees and caring professional physician."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"My entire process was amazing! Very smooth as the team of medical staff were super friendly, kind, and sensitive to my procedure. My anesthesiologist, Crystal, was so kind and very informative as she explained everything she was going to do and what I would experience, before she did it! Dr. Wegmann was very kind and introduced himself to me letting me know he would be performing my procedures. Great office to have your procedure done! 🙌🏾❤️"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Awesome doctor, very caring."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Everyone was very sweet"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is THEE best. He is a people person, a great doctor and I wish I had met him sooner."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr Wegmann was very nice he explain everything very clearly to me."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Wegmann was very professional and thorough during my visit. I felt very comfortable and confident in him."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very knowledgeable and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Everyone is very nice . Taking care of patients. Doctor and staff all are very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Everyone was very Attentive I had excellent care !"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Mark Wegmann. He listens to you and is so patient, knowledgeable and all around great Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Prompt friendly service ♥️"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is an AWESOME doctor. He’s very caring he actually calls you when you have problems and you need to talk to him. Very personable."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"The staff & Dr Wegmann are the best. All questions & concerns are answered. If anyone needs to see a gastroenterologist, look no further."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"The entire process of having a colonoscopy procedure was done with professionalism by the entire staff. I felt like I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is a great doctor!!! Been seeing him for year's! He's the absolute best GI doctor I've had!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I am at colonopoly Dr Wegmann did. He was best doctor. He was great job."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is the best GI that I’ve ever seen. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and discuses all options so that both parties can come up with a mutually beneficial solution. He has helped me tremendously."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is very competent. Practice itself does not take blood pressure correctly according to recommendations from American Cardiology Association and American Heart Association. However the pressure is not a critical part of their practice except at the time of the procedure. They moved offices so you better check to make sure you’re going to the right place before you go. They are not connected to the LCMC system and so if you go to other providers, they will not be integrated. They have a separate system. However, they do have a platform. It is best to go onto the platform and enter your information rather than fill out the forms at the office. They don’t tell you about the platform until your first visit therefore, you have to ask about it."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great doctor!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Dr"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Wegmann was very cordial and he answered questions very well at the appropriate level of understanding for the patient. I would certainly recommend him most highly based on this office visit."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My first visit with Dr Wegmann was a positive one. I am skeptical about most doctors until I meet them; assuming most are. I met with Dr Wegmann in regards to a future procedure he would be performing. I must say, he set me at ease as I was quite nervous about what I was expecting. I look forward to meeting him again."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"DR. WEGMANN IS AWESOME, BRFORE MY PROCEDURE HE CAME TO MY ROOM TO INTRODUCE HIMSELF ALSO ASKED HOW I WAS DOING. I LIKE THAT! ALSO MONDAY AFTER MY PROCEDURE THE STAFF CALLED TO CHECK UP ON ME AWESOME, THEY CARE."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Wonderful and competent doctor, he is very thorough when he explains the procedures. Easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is an excellent & empathic physician. His explanations are clear & he takes time to thoroughly review treatment plans & procedures"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is a great doctor. He makes you feel very comfortable and thoroughly explains everything about the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He is such a wonderful doctor and is very nice, always addresses every concern and everyone that works in the office with him is very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Wegmann is very professional and kind. I have a very complicated medical history and he always takes his time to answer all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Listen to you very interested in your health"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My experience was very good. They always could fit me in if I didn't have an appointment. Most of the time I needed to see him right away because I was in pain or had a problem."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was in and out in only 30 minutes. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Great overall experience!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Mark Wegmann is a wonderful and knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him for any of your Gastroenterology concerns."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Wegmann’s care and concern for his patients. He has been with me every step through some serious medical issues and continues to proactively monitor my health in a manner that demonstrates his dedication to his profession."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is totally totally propane knowledgeable. He gave me confidence that I was on the right track to deal with my medical situation."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional top notch office"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I put the colonoscopy off for as long as I could until my regular doctor insisted I have it! She recommended Dr Wegmann. He is top-notch!! His bedside manner is fantastic! He takes time to explain everything in a kind, calm, non-alarming way. The follow-up game plan was fully explained and all questions answered. I would recommend him first any day!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Great, great clinic, good luck"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My favorite Dr."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The best doctor. I love him because explain and answer my questions"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great visit"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann was very pleasant and gave me clear information about my test and the plan going forward. I would definitely recommend him to my friends!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is outstanding. I feel so fortunate to have such a knowledgeable, kind and respectful physician. He spent an immeasurable amount of time with me. And, then passed himself over to send me to Ochsner Endocrine Tumor Clinic. He put my needs first. He is the definition of excellence. Thank you Dr. Wegmann, Terri Jo"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is great one of the greatest. He was my husband doctor first and I loved the experience he had with Doc and decided to start visiting myself."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Wegmann took me as a new patient after Dr Meyers retired. Dr Wegmann is patient, kind and knowledgeable. He a was very easy for me to relate my Gastro issues to him. I highly recommend Dr Wegmann."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The telehealth visit with Dr. Wegmann was a great experience. Since my wife and I are both still working, it was easier to set aside a window of time to visit via telephone then having to make the trip to Dr. Wegmann's office. The experience was worth five stars and a big fat thumbs up. Thanks Dr. Wegmann"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Wegmann has been my gastroenterologist for many years. Doc is very professional and very thorough."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always Excellent service."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I always get great service from his staff."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great place to go for your gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've been seeing dr.wegmann for six years and I love him.he knows my problem and he's on top of it also very kind sweet easy to talk to he explains everything awesome dr."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. wegmann has been my doctor for many years I have full confidence in him. I come from a family with many intestinal issues."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I went in with a rare scary issue & Dr Wegman was wonderful. His calm demeanor put me at ease & his treatment plan is second to none."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is very courteous and very thorough."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Wegmann's for many years now. He listens to his patients concerns and he really cares. His staff is always patient and kind. Dr. Wegman is a fantastic gastrointerologist and I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been with Dr Wegmann for 13 years. I had some pretty serious problems. I am now back to normal because of his concern and procedures."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I enjoyed Dr. Wegman and his staff very pleasent informative patient and listened to all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional staff!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Wegmann was overwhelming because he took the time to explain to me about the procedure of my colonoscopy exam and concerns of the overall procedure and made me feel very comfortable about it, I would recommend him to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Wegmann...and Staff all all terrific...I would not go anywhere else..."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr.Wegmann for the past 4 years. An Dr.Wegmann has helped me resolve a lot of issues that I have. Also takes the time to listen to me an explain issues thoroughly"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Sweetest most caring Doctor ever! He always go above and beyond to make sure I'm not dying he took great care of me during a simple procedure, he always answers all of my questions he even point out things I wasn't visiting his for he really wants to see me healthy it's not easy finding a great Dr. LIKE Dr. MARK WEGMANN"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Such a great doctor. I have been seeing him for years, he always make me feel confident that my health is his priority"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always very kind, and very easy to understand,"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann did an excellent job of going over colonoscopy details and preparation. Convinced he will do a good job when he does the procedure."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor gets to the root of your problem. Thanks Dr. Wegmans again."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very direct, but personable. He orders blood and ultrasound twice a year. He previously did a upper and lower endoscopy. Both turned out fine. I'm being treated for cirrhosis of liver, stage 4. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly. Had all my records from way back. I felt at ease and comfortable with our plan going forward."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my first visit to Dr. Wegmann after my former doctor retired. He knew my medical history well and was very helpful in treating my current problem. His manner was professional and cordial. I would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is a great Dr. He made me feel very relaxed and his laid back personality made me feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Wegmann is very accommodating and has a professional bedside manner."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Wegman is always very personable and approachable. I trust him with my care as well."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Mark J.Wegmann is a knowledgeable Doctor and easy to talk too. The only thing I waited over a hour but was worth the wait.The staff was super nice to me."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All the staff seem to be very experienced and Dr. Wegmann is super friendly and knowledgeable. Scheduling was easy too."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Good, wonderful, and a wonderful clinic, good luck"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent health care workers, enjoyed my experience even though I was terribly ill. Thank you all for your kind service."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From check-in to departure, my experienced was first class at an excellent facility. The entire staff exemplified professionalism. Each team member thoroughly explain what was going to take place in a friendly, comforting way. Thanks Dr Wegmann"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is very professional and personable. Always takes his time and listens to your concerns and answers your questions. Has correctly diagnosed my GI illnesses and those of my husband. We both highly recommend Dr. Wegmann."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really appreciate Dr. Wegmann. He takes the time to ensure that my situations are rectified. He will place follow-up calls. His bedside manner is wonderful and he’s just an all-around nice person."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Good, wonderful, and a wonderful clinic, good luck (Original) طيب رائع وعيادة رائعة بالتوفيق"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wegman is a smart and caring doctor. I hope no one else in my family needs his help(!) but if they did, I would absolutely recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office is very friendly and like the care I am given under Dr. Wegmann. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an GI specialist."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann and his entire staff are wonderful. He genuinely listens to all of my concerns and addresses them. I’ve never had more trust in a doctor Than I do with Dr. Wegmann. Would definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience working with Dr. Wegmann and his team. I met with Dr. Wegmann a couple weeks before my procedure and He is so personable, very easy to talk with. His staff made the process and prep as easy as possible. I was surprised when they called to check on me the next day. They also called with a follow up a few days later. I am so pleased with my care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The nurses and doctor that performed my procedure were very efficient while also making me feel as if I was a regular customer. Everyone that worked on me made my visit a pleasure."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is a very kind and caring doctor. I was very lucky he was on call the day I had to be admitted to the hospital. I've continued to see him for diverticulitis. I have recommended him to several friends."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Wegmann is great at what doctors should be doing, treating patients. Very professional, direct and was immediately able to create a plan form my treatment. I would highly recommend him and his partners."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Knowledgeable very good bed side matters great doctor very patient"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, caring and efficient medical employees from Dr. Wegmann and his staff. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Prompt,concern caring information and questions answered and explained."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann makes the patient feel that he really cares about their health. He is not rushed and spends the time necessary to make sure that the patient understands all of his medical options."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My appointment with Dr. Wegmans was very informative. He answered all my questions and concerns. He even recommended physicians that would be able to help with concerns that wasn't GI."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and highly skilled. He takes his time with patients and leaves one feeling confident that they’re receiving the best possible advice and treatment. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It turned out to be a phone visit But everything was good."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wegman is wonderful. My visits are so great. I would recommend any of my friends or family to go to him."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was able to get all necessary forms from website and have them filled out before office visit. This saved time. Doctor saw me right at my appointment time. Worked with me on date and time for my next procedure. Explained the entire process from prep to day of procedure. Entire visit took less than 30 minutes."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann began seeing me after Dr Meyers retired. I have had a complicated medical history (septic shock coma, two bouts of cancer and numerous other surgeries) and I have adhesions resulting from the surgeries. My esophagus has strictures which make eating painful and is causing weight loss. Dr. Wegmann has dilated my esophagus twice and he is scheduled to do it a third time since it has to be done slowly. He is professional and cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone needing a GI physician!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Wegmann was truly caring and understanding throughout my procedure. I was concerned about a positive test result and Dr Wegmann took the time to make me feel relaxed and kept me calm about what the results could be. He was great. The procedure went off flawlessly . His whole staff was fantastic and professional! Thanks to all involved."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant atmosphere professional and caring staff Dr wegmann very easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mark, has good bed side matter, yet still to the point."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Wagman is a great Doctor Who takes very good care of his patients"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"An excellent and personable doctor who genuinely cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegmann is wonderful to my mother, she always leaves happy and feels safe with him. We have called after hours and weekend and staff very Pleasant to deal with and response in timely manner."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegmann is extremely compassionate and knowledgeable, and took a very thorough approach in my diagnosis. He has helped make as comfortable as possible while waiting on results. Wait times are minimal, which is important to me. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Wegmann was very professional and wouldn’t stop testing until he found my problem. Thank you Sir."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Wegmann always takes time to explain my results both in person and takes the extra effort to call me to follow up"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegman and his team is awesome, you’re more than a folder to Dr. Wegman. He make sure he dot all his I’s and cross every T. I can’t thank him enough for all he have done for me to make sure we get to the bottom of the problem. He’s great I’ll recommend him to everyone if I can."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Wegmann for a few years now. He is very responsive to my questions and needs. He advises me when I am due for a recommended test. He is very friendly. He is good at authorizing prescription refills. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I great physician"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Weggmann is an excellent Doctor. His bed side manners is great."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegeman and his staff are the consummate professionals. They are effective and efficient and express a genuine caring for all patients from both an administrative, operations, and logistical perspective. Thank you for being the BEST. Mr. Gargoni"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was very professional and helpful. Felt like my comfort was important to them."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The best doctor. I have all my faith in him."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very impressed with Dr Wegmann's, efforts in finding out my physical problems and his knowledge about my situation."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegmann has patience and compassion for helping people. He has been my doctor for years and has always made me feel heard."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegmann is a compassionate, understanding and personable doctor. He made me very comfortable at our 1st appointment. He saw that I was apprehensive about a procedure that I had to have. He put my mind at ease and I went forward with the procedure. He came and talked to me prior to and after the procedure, reinforcing my confidence in him. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mark Wegmann to anyone requiring a Gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegmann inherited me as a patient after my gastroenterologist retired. He treats me as if I was his own daughter. He is kind, patient, and a good listener. He was also able to pinpoint my issue immediately. Highly regarded and recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegmann and his staff are very professional and put your cares first and makes sure your love 💘 ones are aware of what's going on with you at all times. They are curious, kind, respectful and very professional and successful at making you feel comfortable and important. Most appreciated Love 💘 and RESPECT TO DR. WEGMANN and his staff ❤"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A very caring staff"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The entire staff made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr. Wegmann talked with me before and after and gave me the good news that I had no polyps. My Mother had colon cancer so I'm extra vigilant about having a colonoscopy done every 5 years. I'd rate MGA and Dr. Wegmann very highly."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegmann is skilled medical professional and a master in treating gastrointestinal issues. His care, compassion and delightful nature keeps the patient at ease while solving any medical distress. I am extremely thankful that Dr. Wegmann put both my esophageal and stomach issues to rest."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegmann is so professional friendly informative and courteous to his patients. He explains everything in detail and doesn't hesitate to answer any questions I may have. His staff is also courteous friendly and helpful . I have been under dr. Wegmann's care for several years and would not change for anything. I also would recommend him to anyone needing g i help"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really am grateful they still have doctors that care for their patients and is patience with me, even with my strong accent I have great communication with him . I ask lots of questions and he always makes me feel comfortable asking. He is definitely in this profession for the people. 100% recommend more doctors like Mark J Wegmann .May God continue to Bless him and he’s family."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He's a very caring and understanding doctor. He takes his time with you and help you through the process. Isaiah"