Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Awesome personality and Professional manner. Listens and confidently recommended a decision to move forward for better health. I think I’m in Great hands after my beloved former GI Dr. Balart, God Bless his soul."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Quick and professional! I hate waiting."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice and thorough. Made me feel very comfortable about"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I recommend family members friends also relatives and my recent visit was awesome"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been a patient of Gastroenterologist Dr. David Silvers for a couple of decades. My late husband, a surgeon, recommended Dr. Silvers to me because of his confidence in Dr. Silvers’ skills and bedside manner and, in my experience, both are excellent. I recently underwent a screening procedure with Dr. Silvers and, as always, he demonstrated great kindness, concern, skill, and timely follow up communication in addressing my medical needs."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff at Metropolitan Gastroenterology are great. Dr. Mariano is great my whole family goes to him. He is very kind and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Wegmann is the best GI that I’ve ever seen. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and discuses all options so that both parties can come up with a mutually beneficial solution. He has helped me tremendously."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Puente is the most caring and thorough doctor. He's the best and would definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great doctor! I would recommend him for Crohn's disease. He has helped me tremendously! Update now he offers infusions at his office too! So happy with this doctor. I feel like he listens well and always does a fantastic job with my health care!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"If you’re having GI concerns or worries, he is the doctor that will take the time to go through each and every worry with you. I could not have been more appreciative to have come across a doctor that did not rush me while I had to sit and think about everything that has been going on and what was important to mention that I could have forgotten. He’s thorough. He will order scans and tests to see what is going on."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Scott D. Pollack is a great doctor very friendly and make you feel welcome and a great surgeon I had no problems and no complications after my surgery"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Reiss is an very understanding Dr. I will recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Fantastic best care you can find"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very thorough, explained clearly and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Mayer had such a friendly, soothing bedtime manner. He really sees the patient. We're blessed to have him in the medical profession."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I healed good and quickly"

5.0 Review from E.U. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great medical staff!!!"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Lehman and her staff are professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend her to others needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"i love love Dr lemann she goes over and beyond to make sure her patients are safe comfortable and she listens to what ever concerns you have i would recommend anyone to her"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I recently had an issue with diverticulitis, it was a pretty bad attack and my usual doctor Puente was not available. I was able to do a Telehealth appointment with Dr m a r i n o. He was very efficient, thorough and on top of things. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I will come back in about 5 yrs , but the procedure was quick and smooth !!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I give Dr. Brett Hymel 5 stars his service was Exceptional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best of the best!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Awtrey genuinely cares about the well-being of his patients. He is beyond knowledgeable, he listens, and he explains things in a way that makes sense. He's also got a great sense of humor. The office and procedural staff are wonderful too. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Puente is an excellent professional. I saw in him great "people skills", excellent communication and empathy. Their knowledge and experience in their field make the patient meet their expectations. I pick it up 100% and I thank God for having visited it. (Original) Dr. Puente es un excelente profesional. Vì en èl gran " don de gente", excelente comunicaciòn y empatìa. Sus conocimientos y experiencia en su campo hacer que el paciente llene sus expectativas. Yo lo recogiendo 100% y doy Gracias a Dios de haberlo visitado."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I'm very satisfied with Dr. Charles Schibler. He's been very precise. Been seeing him for years, 10+ years."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everything good"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Herbert Mayer is by far the most caring thoughtful Dr that had helped me with my intestinal problems for over 30 yrs. He has helped me with test etc to teach me how to care for myself with my health with safe step by step simple ways to help me with my ischemic colitis. Dr Mayer is the best gaster entomologist out there. Thanks again!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Silvers is a good doctor! Always explain everything that you will experience. He has a listening ear .Everybody loves him!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Silvers is always so kind , caring, and gentle. Wonderful doctor!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I am very pleased with Dr. Lilly and his staff. They are very friendly and my experience with them was excellent."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very personable and professional"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Catinis and his PA Brook Stevens have taken very good care of my 88 year old father. They've treated us all with respect and compassion."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Happy with Dr Catinis, very profesional"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Wegmann is very professional and kind. I have a very complicated medical history and he always takes his time to answer all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Pollack is a WONDERFUL doctor. Very professional, thorough, and pleasant guy. He was able to figure out why I’d been so sick, and I appreciate him doing extensive tests to confirm! I’ll definitely miss him once I would. I recommend Dr Pollack to anyone who is searching for quality care from a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He is such a wonderful doctor and is very nice, always addresses every concern and everyone that works in the office with him is very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Puente is most professional and thorough in his examination and explanation of procedure. He’s patient and really listens to you. I feel very confident that I am in good hands. Highly recommend Dr Puente!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been with metropolitan gastroenterology for years but had not seen Dr Guider. I liked her a lot and will see her ag0ain."

5.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Humorously professional and explained things plain and simple..Visit was very nice"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Mayer saved my mom’s life 26 yrs ago and mine as well. We have a family history of colon cancer. My mom had cancer and Dr. Mayer took care of her. No radiation or kemo. Mom is now 75 and going strong. He recommended I get tested early at 28 and I had polyps and caught them before they spreaded and now I’m doing well and get my check ups regular. I thank God for him and his knowledge. He’s like family now and treats you like fam. You couldn’t make a better choice!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mayer is the coolest SWAGGGGG Doctor I've ever met... He explained the procedure I'll be having in December in plain text. I felt comfortable with him..... I fell in love with Dr. Mayer 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😘😘😘😘"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love Dr. Vernon Carriere! He actually listens when you talk and try to explain what you're going through! He's an excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I hv had the pleasure of meeting a “unicorn” by the name Dr Catinis. Dr Catinis is very thorough, kind, knowledgeable, and the Gentlest doctor I hv ever seen. I hv finally found the type of Gyno that I hv been looking for for a very long time. He really and truly cares about the the women who come to see him. He listens patiently to your concerns and does not rush your exam. I recommend Dr Catinis, highly!!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great staff knowledgeable doctors"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent service and takes care of his patients needs,"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I needed to be seen and got on right away Dr.Reddy was very pleasant and explain what I needed to have done"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Carriere was very transparent with all information. I felt comfortable the whole time as I was in great care."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good first encounter."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mayers for 34 years and couldn't have asked for a more caring, kind person to be my Doctor. He is excellent in his field and I feel confident in his decision whenever I have a problem. Dr. Mayer is a wonderful, outstanding Doctor and excells in his profession!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Mayer and staff are excellent providers who explain every step of the way. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A Very caring dr."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Puente is a great doctor. Friendly and explains every step of procedure. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My experience with Dr. Schibler and his staff was 10/10. I had an endoscopy performed on me with no complications."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The guy the doctors go to."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I'm thankful for the help"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thank you!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Quick visit to schedule a colonoscopy Doctor very kind and easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He was really nice and explained everything to me very well so I can be prepared"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This second visit was extremely successful. Dr. Awtrey reviewed the results of my colonoscopy with accuracy. Additionally, he addressed my chronic stomach pain and prescribed medication for me to take as needed. Dr. Awtrey exemplified a true interest in my wellness!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Awtrey has been my doctor for a number of years now. He's very thorough, and understanding of my needs. Very good doctor! 👍"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mark Marino and his staff are courteous, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend you give them a look, when seeking your G.I. care."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Kind extremely curious and explicitly informative."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first time visit with Dr Brenner and I was fully satisfied. He was very friendly and sincere in talking to me,"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"VERY PROFESSIONAL! HE ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS & GOT ME IN AND OUT LOVELY STAFF!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first time seeing Dr. Hymel. He took the time to listen to me and answer my questions making me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Julie Guider was a humble and kind doctor. She took the time to listen, no rushing. I felt as I was the most Important patient while she counseled me about my condition. I highly recommend this doctor. I had confidence in her, and felt so comfortable with her that I could say what was on my mind. Deborah Christiansen"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Tanenbaum might be the most personable doctor I have ever encountered. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience with this practice has always been good. I have been seeing the doctors in this office since 1996 and they have always been attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Mark Wegmann is a wonderful and knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him for any of your Gastroenterology concerns."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Scott D. Pollack was a amazing I would recommend him to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Schibler was great! Really personable and helpful answering all my questions and putting me at ease. He speaks to you like a person, like a friend. Not complicated doctor language. Really wish he was my regular doc not just referral! (He’s funny too)"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Loved his personality and medical concerns."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This Dr. Is awesome. In 2018 I was diagnosed with colon cancer and if it was not for Dr. Reddy going with his gut feeling it probably would have advance, but he was able see it was a early start of the cancer. I do thank him for going with his gut feeling. This Dr. really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Julie Guider is very personable, thorough and genuinely concerned with her patients. GOD bless!!!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thorough and has the patients best interests in mind….."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Amazing! Vernon is so super nice."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Kind funny patient. Given the circumstance not a bad experience. Thanks Dr Smith"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Slivers for more then 30 years he is very caring and takes his time explaining and answers all my questions. It is a pleasure having him as my doctor I know I am getting the best treatment possible. Dr Sliver never rushers though a visit he is very down to earth and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff was very pleasant!! Made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Puente for over 20 years. He is one of the sweetest people I know. He is very understanding and a good listener. He asks questions and tries to figure out what the cause of the problem could be. I have recommended him to many people and will continue to do so. He truly is my favorite doctor and I feel comfortable with him."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Khan’s since 2008 and in all those years I have never had a negative experience with the staff! He and the staff are extremely caring and accommodating. Dr Khan is patient, and will take the time to listen to your concerns. He and I joke that we have aged together, and as far as I’m concerned, he’s stuck with me because I’m not allowing another GI Specialist to examine me or my family."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Khan is attentive, and I trust his experience and competency."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Reiss to anyone looking for a doctor to perform a liver biopsy. Everyone made sure that I was as comfortable as possible while performing my procedure"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Catinis explained my procedure and answered my questions. He was patient and kind."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Catinis was very knowledgeable and caring made me feel relaxed when I had my appointment. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor. Friendly and thorough."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly and he found out my problem and referred me to a good surgeon Dr .Mayfield for follow up.I had everything done in a week"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor. Very interested in you health and wellbeing"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great 1st experience, friendly and explained clearly."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My very first encounter with Dr. Marino was very well. He was very attentive to my concerns . I would recommend Dr. Marino to all who is experiencing any GI problems."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Marino’s office was efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She actually listens to your concerns and make sure she finds a solution you're comfortable with."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Silvers was amazing! Treated quickly & called me personally with results of lab work as soon as they were available!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Kedia is kind and compassionate. I feel fortunate to be a patient of his."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Khan for get 6 years with great success. Had many procedures done there+ never have any worries when Dr Khan is in charge."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and a very nice up Beat environment, skilled in questions and answers pertaining to my liver operation. it was a pleasure these doctors,"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great! Very personalable and wonderful bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Staudinger was a good one. She was on time with my appointments. She was personable and took time to talk with me. She was comforting and followed up me on my lab work. Her location in Marrero is easy to get to with non-complicated parking. I’m not planning on needing a gastroenterologist for 10 years but should I need to, I will be back to see Dr. Staudinger."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Reiss had been a great doctor from the time I started seeing him years ago. He is very informative and has a great bedside manor and has been very successful in diagnosing and resolving my issues with Eosinophilic Esophagitis."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was welcomed with love. Dr. Khan was very professional and friendly, he explained everything to me in detail."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Carriere is awesome. Very good bedside manner and a pleasure to work with. As is his staff in the office. All questions answered with no hassle."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mayer had been my physician for several years. He has a wonderful bedside manner .He is very thorough ."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to everyone"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Have had several procedures with Dr. Brenner over the last 20 years. Professionalism, expertise, and bedside manner have been impeccable. I don’t give out perfect grades for very many surveys, but this is a solid 10!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Brenner has been my doctor since 2012. He pinpointed my diagnosis of Crohn’s disease before ever doing a colonoscopy. He is very professional and very personable! I have referred many patients to him and they have all had the best experience as well."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor saved my life 6 years ago on my first colonoscopy I wouldn't go to any other doctor Dr Schibler is the best"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann was very pleasant and gave me clear information about my test and the plan going forward. I would definitely recommend him to my friends!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Reliable, helpful, efficient, caring (Original) Confiable,servicial,eficiente,cariñoso"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We love this Dr.i think he's the most popular and he is funny too, everyone I know talked highly about him, that's why I went to him."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He was the best doctor. He is kind, attentive, always had a listening ear. He's truly loved by me and I will miss him."

4.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Lemann was very kind and very knowledgeable about my gastric issues. She was willing to hear all my concerns and try to work with me to find a solution."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor he explained everything I needed to know."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Love Dr Awtry. He compassionately answered my questions and made sure that I was comfortable with our plan before I left the office"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Lilly. On time, courteous staff, thorough conversation. Didn't feel rushed. Very knowledgeable. Made me feel like everything was going to be alright. Thank you for that. D."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’am a patient of Dr Catinis, my past appointments have been very professional and informative to me. I hope to continue as a patient in the future and would recommend Dr Catinis."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Marino and the entire staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Dr.Marino made me feel very comfortable and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Everything went smoothly and 8 polyps were removed without issue. Thank you for your professionalism and courteous service. I do not look forward to this again, however I will definitely utilize your services in the future."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everytime I see Dr.Mayer I am very happy with him. He is very conscientious, informative, and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleased!!!!!! I can't praise Dr. Mayer enough. He is truly a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. And takes great care of his patients. Truly from the old school. I love him."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Meyer is undoubtedly one of the most professional and comforting doctors that I depend on for my healthcare."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Herbert Mayer is a great Doctor takes plenty of time discussing all your concerns does not rush your appointment. He is very articulate and gives practical ideas on acid reflux. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Carriere. The procedure I had went exactly as he said it would with no surprises."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I met Dr. Pollack , for a first time visit. His energy was great! I look forward, to any other meetings with him."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great place to go for your gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Although there were many people there for appointments, I was seen promptly. The new facilities were very clean and spacious."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Every experience with Dr. Reiss has been great, even with a not so good prognosis at times. As the old saying goes, he has good bedside manners. His staff is just as great as him. I wish they had more doctors like him."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I completely trust Dr. Lilly with my care. He is caring and thorough."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Tannenbaum is an amazing physician! Not only is he extremely thorough in his medical care of you, his bedside manner is so genuine and heartfelt."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've been seeing dr.wegmann for six years and I love him.he knows my problem and he's on top of it also very kind sweet easy to talk to he explains everything awesome dr."

4.0 Review from ?.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience was great and everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I appreciate the professionalism & expertise! Thank you"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I visited Dr. Lemann recently to schedule a colonoscopy. We had a very nice office visit where she asked me numerous questions about my family history and any concerns I had. It wasn't rushed and left me feeling very comfortable about my upcoming procedure next month."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Outstanding excellent excellent Professional Healthcare Service Been going to Dr.James Lilly for approximately 10 to 11 years I Absolutely will not go nowhere else Dr James Lilly is a true professional and a true gentleman And a great all-around guy The whole staff are true professionals in the healthcare industry You're given excellent excellent Health Care Absolutely can't find health care that great nowhere else I greatly appreciate Dr James Lilly and the whole staff Denver Johnson Sr."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Hi my name is Brian, I've been a patient working with Dr Catinis for approximately 8 years. My experiences with him and his staff have been exceptional, from a routine colonosopy, to acid reflux problems he not only made me feel comfortable with procedures but was punctual, a good listener, and very detailed with his diagnosis. Very knowledgeable!! Give Dr Catinis a call."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Silvers for a long time. He is very knowledgeable of your past medical history and takes time with you. The best doctor!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The Dr. Silvers is class act. Very professional, a terrific doctor and a good person. He cares for his patients like family and is very empathetic. HE CARES."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Marino explained everything and answered all of my questions. He was very professional and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Khan answer all my questions. He is a very nice person."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional, intelligent, and caring. Listened to my problems and has a very relaxed bed side manner. Cslled me before and after the procedure. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment was for 1pm and I was seen in less than 10 minutes. He was very thorough and answered all my questions to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very impressed with my visit. Dr Reiss went over everything. I really thought I was just coming in for a follow up. But he went over more than just what I had a procedure for. Thanks for your help."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Didn't have a long wait at all. staff is very nice and Dr Brooks was patient and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Reddy has been my doctor for over 20 years.I owe him my life for making me do routine colonoscopies every 5 years. In 2020 he discovered cancer and immediately sent me to a surgeon. My cancer was stage 1; he caught it in time. I just did my follow-up colonoscopy after 1 year. Dr.Redy is very thorough and professional in all he does. I couldn't be happier with him."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The medical facility was extremely comfortable and the staff was great. Dr. Carriers is very caring, thorough and makes you feel special."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lemann is the best. I have been seeing her over 14 years for my Crohn's Disease. She is very knowledgeable and personable. If I need her for anything I have always been able to reach out and have my needs met. I wouldn't want anyone else taking care of me."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Wegmann...and Staff all all terrific...I would not go anywhere else..."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great listener and cared about my needs"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Carrierre was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know. He answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He was kind listened to my chief complaint. I usually see another dr at old office . He was great"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Return appointment call on time and answered my concerns"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The best GI doctor in the area."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Carriere for any procedure."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"very profesional and informative. Would recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tanenbaum is the most caring doctor. He gently eases you through any difficulties with knowledge and compassion."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. G. Richard Puente was a Pleasure. He is very kind, gentle & took his time to explain everything to me. I had an Endoscopy and a colonoscopy, I didn’t feel a thing. His staff is very sweet & kind & the next day they call to check on you. I would recommend Dr. Puente 💯"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love her. She takes her time. She is the only person that has given me meds that actually helps my ibs"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. George Catinis for a number of years. He is absolutely wonderful. My husband is a new patient of Dr. George Catinis and he agrees with me. Dr. Catinis is professional, caring, he listens and treats us not only as patients, but humans. He is extremely personable. Plus, he knows his stuff. I was having trouble swallowing for years thinking this was related to Crohn's disease. Dr. Catinis diagnosed my problem immediately and along with ordering a colonoscopy, he ordered an endoscopy. He diagnosed Barrett's Syndrome and after several procedures to slowly stretch my esophagus without it tearing, I am now able to swallow without choking. YAY! We would both recommend Dr. George Catinis to anyone seeking a gastroenterologist. Sincerely. Robert and Cindy Riehl"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Silvers is extremely knowledgeable and caring!! I trust him with my health concerns!! Charlotte Rizzo"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Awtrey and his team made me very comfortable during my procedure. They were very professional but yet extremely personable. I highly recommend Dr. Awtrey."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Marino and his staff were very professional and friendly. Wait time to see Dr.Marino was minimal. I would highly recommend Dr.Marino"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable and professional. Actually talks to you and isn't just checking boxes on a computer. I highly recommend Dr. Marino!"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. M. J.Marino is one of a few good doctors. My brother is disable, he's pretty much like a baby. When he get sick he cry out. He can't speak or tell us what's wrong. But Dr. Marino is always there to help in anyway that he can. No rushing you in and out. He's very patient and take time with us."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable and not in a hurry to move to next patient. Answers questions thoroughly as well."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He gave me samples of medicine that actually worked. He explained the medicine and told me what it was designed to do. He was right."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This entire office/staff are incredible!! Dr. Staudinger is the absolute best!! She listens and she cares so much for her patients. Had my first colonoscopy recently and was completely comfortable the entire time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Marino performed my EGD and Colonoscopy. He was awesome."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Schibler is a caring, compassionate and competent provider. He listens to his patients concerns and takes action based on his vast knowledge. He provides information which may be good, bad or indifferent; just know he will give his best. I highly recommend Dr Schibler."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Reiss, Was very informative and helpful"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional courteous and detailed information about my health matters."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The experience with Dr Kedia was exceptional!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole office was very friendly and dr Lemann took her time with me and was easy to talk too"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great staff , was registered and in the back in less than 20 minutes and dr Mayer pinpointed everything to the t with my health issues . Big thank you to Dr Mayer and his staff !!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Myers explained to me about the procedure of the colonoscopy The high will take place I was very comfortable With doctor Martin's thank you"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Krishnan is a wonderful Gi doctor. He identify my illness quickly and treated my illness quickly. He's really good. 👍🏿"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable of my medical history. Always addresses all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"1 word awesome"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The experience was by far more than I expected. The professional care was second to none. I would recommend Dr Schibler to everyone"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Chefs Kiss 🏾 One of the best! It was my first visit and I went home and recruited him a few patients."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Pollack is one of the best. I would not ever consider changing for anything. He is very patient, and takes the time to answer all and any questions with detailed answers....very happy with him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Sweetest most caring Doctor ever! He always go above and beyond to make sure I'm not dying he took great care of me during a simple procedure, he always answers all of my questions he even point out things I wasn't visiting his for he really wants to see me healthy it's not easy finding a great Dr. LIKE Dr. MARK WEGMANN"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone showed great care. Never felt rushed. Took the time to answer my questions. Left feeling very confident in the services and the upcoming procedure to be done."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Puente has always been attentive and very accurate with detailed information about my history. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"As always, it's was another pleasurable and professional experiences being a patient of Dr. Tanenbaum. Highly recommended!"

5.0