Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Julie Guider is very personable, thorough and genuinely concerned with her patients. GOD bless!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Quick visit to schedule a colonoscopy Doctor very kind and easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Puente for over 20 years. He is one of the sweetest people I know. He is very understanding and a good listener. He asks questions and tries to figure out what the cause of the problem could be. I have recommended him to many people and will continue to do so. He truly is my favorite doctor and I feel comfortable with him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mayer had been my physician for several years. He has a wonderful bedside manner .He is very thorough ."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Everything went smoothly and 8 polyps were removed without issue. Thank you for your professionalism and courteous service. I do not look forward to this again, however I will definitely utilize your services in the future."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Doctor was very informative and took time to explain details."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It is simple, I trust Dr. Brenner 100% in his medical field of expertise. JLW"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Reddy is very professional and the Colonoscopy went great😀"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great advice, and medical assistants were all on the same page."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Right on time, everyone was professional and very nice. Saw Doctor both before and after procedure. Got biopsy within a few days."