Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff at Metropolitan Gastroenterology are great. Dr. Mariano is great my whole family goes to him. He is very kind and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"VERY PROFESSIONAL! HE ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS & GOT ME IN AND OUT LOVELY STAFF!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Schibler was great! Really personable and helpful answering all my questions and putting me at ease. He speaks to you like a person, like a friend. Not complicated doctor language. Really wish he was my regular doc not just referral! (He’s funny too)"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mark Marino and his staff are courteous, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend you give them a look, when seeking your G.I. care."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A very engaged and experienced doctor."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All my fear went away with Dr Kahn I had a colonoscopy a week ago everyone was so nice and professional from the consult to procedure thanks to Dr Kahn and all the staff"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Wegmann was truly caring and understanding throughout my procedure. I was concerned about a positive test result and Dr Wegmann took the time to make me feel relaxed and kept me calm about what the results could be. He was great. The procedure went off flawlessly . His whole staff was fantastic and professional! Thanks to all involved."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tannenbaum is a true professional. He took the time to listen to me, made me feel comfortable and seemed sincere! I would recommend anyone who is seeking the best Gestro Specialist in the business, this is your guy! Please give Dr. Tannenbaum and his diverse staff the opportunity to servive you! Thanks, Barry Bartholomew"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very Attentive and Listen to what I need when it comes to my health care. I will most certainly recommend this Dr."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was polite and understanding that I was few minutes late I never felt uncomfortable at anytime I thank them for all they've done"