Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Quick and professional! I hate waiting."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor. Very interested in you health and wellbeing"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and a very nice up Beat environment, skilled in questions and answers pertaining to my liver operation. it was a pleasure these doctors,"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Catinis is professional, caring and listens to my concerns. He is very thorough with regard to my care."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Slivers to anyone! Great Dr.!!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wegmann is very professional and personable. Always takes his time and listens to your concerns and answers your questions. Has correctly diagnosed my GI illnesses and those of my husband. We both highly recommend Dr. Wegmann."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was such a wonderful place to have a procedure done. Everyone was so kind and Friendly. They were Calming and the place was really clean which is very important to me I felt comfortable in the hands of such Professional people. They followed thru right till the end with such good care and support. I highly recommend this place and Dr. Reiss To anyone needing this procedure. The staff couldn't have been more caring and loving. I'm grateful to all of them for taking the time to do things right. This Place is Truly a gem. Hats off to all of you........."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Coming to Dr Mayer office a very nice atmosphere and treated you like family"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Carriere and staff are great. He is patient oriented and takes his time explaining his plans to get you well again. I highly recommend Dr. Carriere to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Persich is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He really put my mind at ease. He treated all my concerns with importance and helped me better understand everything. He is kind, patient, and I'm glad I chose him."