Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The guy the doctors go to."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thorough and has the patients best interests in mind….."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Reliable, helpful, efficient, caring (Original) Confiable,servicial,eficiente,cariñoso"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My very first encounter with Dr. Marino was very well. He was very attentive to my concerns . I would recommend Dr. Marino to all who is experiencing any GI problems."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She actually listens to your concerns and make sure she finds a solution you're comfortable with."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’am a patient of Dr Catinis, my past appointments have been very professional and informative to me. I hope to continue as a patient in the future and would recommend Dr Catinis."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Krishnan is a wonderful Gi doctor. He identify my illness quickly and treated my illness quickly. He's really good. 👍🏿"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Prompt,concern caring information and questions answered and explained."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Simple procedure, made to feel very comfortable."