Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love Dr. Vernon Carriere! He actually listens when you talk and try to explain what you're going through! He's an excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Silvers is a good doctor! Always explain everything that you will experience. He has a listening ear .Everybody loves him!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Mark Wegmann is a wonderful and knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him for any of your Gastroenterology concerns."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Meyer is undoubtedly one of the most professional and comforting doctors that I depend on for my healthcare."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The best GI doctor in the area."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Pollack is one of the best. I would not ever consider changing for anything. He is very patient, and takes the time to answer all and any questions with detailed answers....very happy with him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is an amazing physician. Very professional, caring, and with a great sense of humor which put me at ease from the get go.I would highly recommend Dr Brenner to anyone. Thank you doc."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would describe my experience with this medical clinic as very pleasant. The employees are very professional and thorough and so is Dr. Brenner."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Wegeman and his staff are the consummate professionals. They are effective and efficient and express a genuine caring for all patients from both an administrative, operations, and logistical perspective. Thank you for being the BEST. Mr. Gargoni"