Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

Reviews for GI Conditions Topics in Metairie, LA

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff at Metropolitan Gastroenterology are great. Dr. Mariano is great my whole family goes to him. He is very kind and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Catinis and his PA Brook Stevens have taken very good care of my 88 year old father. They've treated us all with respect and compassion."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Didn't have a long wait at all. staff is very nice and Dr Brooks was patient and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. KEDIA is caring and honest about your course of treatment. His experience is unsurpassed. He treated my grandmother, my uncle, my mother and now myself and my husband. I cherish his expertise, knowledge and helpfulness."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tanenbaum is a thorough and conscientious doctor. He was diligent in finding the correct treatment for my needs. He is very easy to talk with, and makes sure you understand all available options. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly and courteous The whole staff is helpful Very good Environment And Dr. Reedy Is a very informed Gastro Specialist"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love Dr. Tanenbaum. He’s a caring, good Dr. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"very personable and professional. listened to my input and made me feel very comfortable with the visit. the meds he prescribed have changed my lifestyle...I am so grateful for Dr. Schibler and his sraff..."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been with the Dr. V for 20 years and I am very happy. He takes his time to listen to whatever is your problem."