Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everything good"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience with this practice has always been good. I have been seeing the doctors in this office since 1996 and they have always been attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff was very pleasant!! Made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I visited Dr. Lemann recently to schedule a colonoscopy. We had a very nice office visit where she asked me numerous questions about my family history and any concerns I had. It wasn't rushed and left me feeling very comfortable about my upcoming procedure next month."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Carriere for any procedure."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Julie Guider was attentive, thorough and took her time. She did not rush through the initial consultation. She does not make you wait a long time to see her, is kind, and has an excellent support staff for any other questions you may have after an appointment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Five years ago my sister told me about Dr. Reddy and and he’s been my doctor ever since.The amount of care that he puts into his patients is what makes him such a great doctor. He’s been the only doctor my sister sees and the only doctor I see as well, and I definitely, definitely, definitely recommend him, and I am so happy that my sister recommended him to me. And the staff is great, they make you feel very comfortable and at home knowing that you’re going to be well taken care of, great doctor plus a great staff equals a great team."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Schibler is a wonderful doctor, from Cora Matthews ."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Awtrey is an excellent physician and a genuinely nice human. He listens respectfully and provides clear and understandable answers. His upbeat and joyful approach is tempered very well with the need for one’s concerns. The entire office staff and team are efficient, a gracious & well oiled machine that manages to help one feel at ease. Go to these guys. You’ll be very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent gastrologist highly recommended"