Patient Reviews

When you meet with the GI specialists at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates, you will be receiving the highest quality of care available to meet all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric focus means that your health and well-being matter above all else. As a team of physician-led providers, we know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always pleasant, which is why we strive to ensure a comfortable, caring experience for all of our patients. When you visit our expert digestive health providers, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, and that is why we encourage you to take a look at real experiences from others who have been right where you are. Browse through the reviews below and once you have finished, reach out to us and let us know how we can assist you.

Reviews for Westbank Office

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone, from the receptionist to the nurse practitioner, was caring and professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 07 2024

"efficient and on time"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"3/24/24 I have been a patient of Dr Reddy for over 20 years. The staff is professional & helpful. Today, I saw Physicans Assistant Ashley she was friendly, professional, & and caring as she listened attentively and addressed my concerns. I felt very comfortable & would definitely recommend her & and the Metropolitan Gastrointestinal Clinic to others. 👍 & ❤️ ! 4/25/24 Today, one of my family members had a procedure done at the Metropolitan Gastrointestinal Procedure Area of the clinic. Dr Reddy is an excellent gastrointestinal Dr! ❤️ He is kind and comforting, and he explains your results post procedure.He has been my Dr over 25+ years. The staff is professional & knowledgeable. I can highly recommend this Dr, clinic, to anyone who may need top-notch Specialist!! 👍 👍 👍 !"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"It was very good"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Excellent care and service"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My experience on the day of my F/U visit was great."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I received great care"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I was pleasantly surprised when I was taken early for my appointment. Dr. Campbell was thorough and professional. He took the time to listen carefully to my problem."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"All the staff prior, during, and after my procedure was very professional, caring, and nice. I had a pleasant experience. I am thankful for what they do ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"3/24/24 I have been a patient of Dr Reddy for over 20 years. The staff is professional & helpful. Today I saw Physicans Assistant Ashley she was friendly, professional, & and caring as she listened attentively and addressed my concerns. I felt very comfortable & would definitely recommend her & and the Metropolitan Gastrointestinal Clinic to others. 👍 & ❤️ !"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very pleasant staff.."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Staff is knowledgeable and seeks to find solutions. They are patient and understanding."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"It was good"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I’ve been going here for 30 years. They get you in pretty quick with a nurse practitioner, which is fine for me. I loved Dr. Venturatos, unfortunately he retired. I recently saw a new nurse practitioner and was satisfied."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"No issues other than construction on going."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"The people here are nice and professional, they got me in and out to see Dr in under 30 min and scheduled my procedure."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very nice and very well concern about my condition. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My experience at this was good . The N P tile me to take Citrucell for my problem and so far it’s working out very well ."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"My doctor is very concerned about his patients. He makes sure his patients are well taken care of. The staff are very important & informative."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Thanks for you attention I was so glad that Mrs Kimberly took care of me. Very accurate attention from Mrs KIMBERLY."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Provided excellent care and addressed all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very good visit at clinic I love it"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great feedback after procedure"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I went in for a colonoscopy and endoscopy. The staff were awesome . My nurse ( which I forget to get her name) went above and beyond. Dr Hymel and his team as well as the Anesthesiologist, might have seen them for 5 seconds maybe, was the best. Explain who they were and what part they had in the procedure. Then I went out and woke up and was done. 👍"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. Lemann is great. West Jefferson Medical Center is very clean and the staff is very efficient."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Nice people and doctors"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"The staff was very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from L.(. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Perfect service, clean place, and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone was very kind and professional"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"There was no waiting to see the doctor once I arrived and the staff was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I had a great visit with Dr. Campbell. He explained things well for me to understand. The staff was courteous and made me feel welcome as this was my first visit to this office."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"The People and services are great it's not that far from where I live your in and out no problem 😊"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Doctor that listen to patients I like that"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"New patient to doctor, was very thorough"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Everyone was extremely helpful and informative in the visit."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Excellent care in every way"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great NP almost better than doc!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Excellent. Everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr Guider is a great doctor and very nice. She spends a lot of time with you, explains everything and gives you results right away. Her office staff and the staff is also excellent. They returned my call within a reasonable amount of time and were very knowledgeable and able to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very nice people. Just you can't have no one with you before they take you so my family didn't know I was in surgery till after other than that the dr an nurse were very polite an informative."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"My experience was actually pleasant considering! Friendly, caring doctor and staff. The facility was immaculate and the staff was great."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"This office is wonderful! The staff was easy to deal with. Dr. Brett Hymel is a very caring and smart physician and I would recommend him and his clinic to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Excellent!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Brenner was wonderful . Very friendly; excellent bedside manners . Dr .Brenner put me at ease and the procedure was very quick and I felt great afterwards ..I definitely recommend Dr. Brenner ."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very professional/ courteous staff and quick/ proficient medical procedure. Desired outcome was successful."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been a patient of Gastroenterologist Dr. David Silvers for a couple of decades. My late husband, a surgeon, recommended Dr. Silvers to me because of his confidence in Dr. Silvers’ skills and bedside manner and, in my experience, both are excellent. I recently underwent a screening procedure with Dr. Silvers and, as always, he demonstrated great kindness, concern, skill, and timely follow up communication in addressing my medical needs."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I was nervous being my first colonoscopy. I was comforted by my phone consultation with Dr. Brenner and went in with confidence. The procedure went so smoothly I did even know it was done! I highly recommend Dr. Brenner."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Clean clinic. Friendly staff. Clinicians are thorough and patient, answering any questions and take their time"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very smooth operation. Dr.Hymel explains everything really well."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Whole staff always nice!! Nurse practitioner very nice we went over details of my recent surgery . Gave suggestions on different meds to try and resolve some issues and will go back in 6 weeks to see Dr Pollack which is another reason I will recommend Metropolitan GI he is an awesome doctor!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"NP Lauren Waddell was excellent! She listened to my concerns, reviewed my chart, and made recommendations that were appropriate to better understand my concerns. I highly recommend this team of health care providers for your GI needes!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Brett Hymel is a great doctor who I’d highly recommend. He’s always on time and his staff is awesome. Dr. Brett and his staff makes you feel comfortable and takes away the nerve wrecking feeling. Thank you guys and keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Hymel has been a true professional. Very satisfied with the service and care that have been taken."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everything went well"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Doc was very informative in taking time to go over all related issues"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff was mindful and considerate. Clean soothing atmosphere"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Puente for over 20 years. He is one of the sweetest people I know. He is very understanding and a good listener. He asks questions and tries to figure out what the cause of the problem could be. I have recommended him to many people and will continue to do so. He truly is my favorite doctor and I feel comfortable with him."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Carriere is one of the most caring and concerned Doctors. He made sure I was safe having procedures due to other medical conditions. If you are looking for a Dr that treats you like a person try Dr Carriere."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Dr Marino performed my EGD and Colonoscopy. He was awesome."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everything went great"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was extremely pleased with the care I received for my procedure! Dr. Brett Hymel was thourough with the evaluation of my condition! I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been under Dr. Marino’s care for several months for for a benign esophageal stricture and subsequent regurgitation. I have had pneumatic dilation several times and I am scheduled for an esophagram next week. While I am frustrated with my uncertain prognosis and by the rate of progress thus far, I am satisfied with Dr Marino’s continued efforts. He is professional, while also being very personable (although I believe he might lack a sense of humor). Most importantly, he is responsive to my concerns and genuinely cares. I highly recommend Dr Marino."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Hymel was amazing!! He made me feel comfortable and explained the procedures to me. His staff was the best!! I love love Dr. Hymel and his staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Staff Made Me Feel Very We’ll Cared For. I Was Relaxed With My Stay. Dr. Hemel Was Kind And Gentle!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Extremely professional!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Marino performed my EGD and Colonoscopy. He was awesome."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Catinis is such an wonderful person & even more amazing doctor. He’s very attentive, efficient and truly cares for his patients! He doesn’t make you feel like another number. Dr. Catinis listened to my concerns and stated he will not stop until he figures out the issues! Also, he takes his time, made eye contact, and make you feel very welcomed! I could go on & on… He’s the BEST & so is his staff…We need more doctors like Dr. Catinis! I appreciate you Dr. Catinis may God continue to bless you to be a blessing!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Scott the bomb for setting me up my procedure"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently had a procedure performed by Dr Hymel at WJMC Endoscopy Center. Dr Hymel and his team took time to introduce themselves and explain all aspects of the procedure. They all made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I might have had. The center was very clean and well staffed - everyone I encountered was pleasant and professional. I was called the following day by a nurse with the center who asked about my recovery at home. I couldn’t have had a better experience with the entire team and would highly recommend using Dr Hymel at the Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Marino and his staff. They were all true professionals who put you at ease about the procedure. Everything was thoroughly explained beforehand. The entire procedure was over in about 20 minutes. Stop worrying and just do it."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is the BEST DOCTOR! He takes his time and doesn’t rush you. He answers all of your questions. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He is a very compassionate and caring Doctor. So blessed he is my Doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Expert Gi MD You can't do better than him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is such an amazing doctor and I will most definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Hymel is a very caring, compassionate man who truly shows his patients they matter. He goes above and beyond."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My procedure was delayed due to Hurricane Ida. Dr Wegmann’s office stayed in contact with me constantly until we were able to get it done. Dr Wegmann gave me a complete update as soon as I was alert enough to listen to him. My experience could not have been better!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Careing people"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I ended up with a sudden deadly medical issue and in the icu. This man did emergency surgery and saved my life, his after care and bed side manner was great. His skill and ability to communicate have me in the best shape of my life 4 months after almost dying. I think it's pretty safe to say that I'd recommend him to anybody."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Reddy is a great doctor and I have been a patient for way over 15 years, and he is very through and always answers my concerns. And explains my issues so that I understand. Nice clean office and professional office staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Went there for treatment for a while.. eventually it escalated to a higher level of care (Banding) for which an attempt was made.. unfortunately the Banding was not going to work for me due to the size of my problem (too large for Banding) and had to be referred to be assessed for Surgery.. Dr. Schibler was very thorough with his explanation and gave me other options.. I truly appreciated the fact that he was totally Honest and didnt want to do a procedure for the sake of doing it.."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A fantastic organization. Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Krishnan is absolutely the most professional doctor I have seen in a while. Very informative and very caring. Also they are very prompt with test and results. Scheduling and rescheduling is made with ease. Glad I came here."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All I can say is Dr, Kedia and the entire staff are excellent. They were professional from my first appointment ( consultation) up into the day of my procedure. They were attentive, courteous and very thorough with me. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr hymel showed he cares for his patients and I am grateful for his caring for me. I feel that I will get better now."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Tanenbaum, and his team took care of me as if I was one of their family members. Dr. Tanenbaum exceeded all my expectations 💞"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was very detail and professional. Great service. Thank you for a Good experience"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Met Fran for the first time. She and everyone were as professional and welcoming as always."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brett Hymel went above and beyond to help establish my wife’s diagnosis and to do the procedures she needed in a very timely manner. He was caring and competent. His bedside manner put us at peace. We are greatly appreciative of his kindness and expertise. I would highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I went in to have a test. The wait time was short and the test was explained and performed quickly. It actually took longer to drive there and park than the time I was in the office."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My visit was pleasant I enjoyed talking with every staff member in there my doctor was phenomenal and I would recommend the Westbank Metro Gastrology Clinic"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my third procedure by doctor Dr. Tanenbaum he is great doctor will love to have him everytime the nursing crew treat me like a king really appreciates them keep up the good work"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was totally nice and friendly. They make you feel so comfortable and like they are really concerned about you. Thank you Dr Reddy for making this test so easy."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice and informative staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with the care and professionalism of the entire staff especially Dr. Tanenbaum."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very efficient professional service by all of staff. Friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The whole process of the procedure (staff, paperwork, preparation, etc.) was well coordinated. I felt like I was being treated by well trained professionals. The doctor & nurses clearly explained everything in person & in writing."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone at the office was real nice and professional. Doctor was very concern"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The service was GREAT and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was impressed that they had me in and out for me it felt like it was about 5-10 minutes a good nap and I was on my way home"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My visit was pleasant from the moment of consultation. I felt comfortable beginning with my visit with Dr Tannenbaum. He was polite and professional yet friendly. He explained the procedure understandably. The day of my procedure the staff was also polite and courteous. It made me feel relaxed and at ease. I would definitely referred their services. Thank you all for making my visit comfortable. Cerena Ellis"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was such a wonderful place to have a procedure done. Everyone was so kind and Friendly. They were Calming and the place was really clean which is very important to me I felt comfortable in the hands of such Professional people. They followed thru right till the end with such good care and support. I highly recommend this place and Dr. Reiss To anyone needing this procedure. The staff couldn't have been more caring and loving. I'm grateful to all of them for taking the time to do things right. This Place is Truly a gem. Hats off to all of you........."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is my Second experience and it was excellent. I received a follow up telephone call from the staff, just to check on me. Dr Tannenbaum is an excellent physician and his staff is top-notch!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Service was efficient, and professional. The staff was very nice, patient , caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff were very pleasant, the doctor excellent and the surroundings very clean"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First time every having anything done in a hospital besides having my children so I was a little nervous .. but Dr Reiss and staff were very comforting and explained everything for my liver biopsy. Even called the next day to check on me. Thank you all so much"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. R. Tannenbaum, Is Very Loving and Caring, He Listened To Everything, You Have To Say, I Always Tell Him, He's My Angel From Heaven, God Gave Him, A Caring Heart, For His Patients, God Bless Him, and Keep Up The Good Work, Have A Bless Day, I Thank God, For Dr. R. Tannenbaum!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with this new technology was wonderful. I was given a heads up on what to expect and how to access my appointment. My doctor was patient and explained my procedure just as if we had had an in-person visit."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"No pain at all. Just minor side effects two days after. A headache and the pain from ulcer."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My appointment was by video, which is very convenient, especially since it was just a pre procedure consult, and no need for an in office visit. Dr Krishnan, has always been very informative, and provides his patience ample time for any questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was polite and understanding that I was few minutes late I never felt uncomfortable at anytime I thank them for all they've done"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All of the staff at Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates are extremely polite, knowledgeable & helpful. They always smile and are eager to help the patients in any way possible. They make each person feel comfortable and well taken care of all the time."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Consultation with Dr. Schibler. Love him & the office staff. Everyone was so pleasant & he did not rush me. He took the time to explain everything on my level so I could understand. I wish all doctors were as considerate & thorough as Dr. Schibler."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Schibler and staff are professional, caring, reassuring and compassionate. He took time to explain everything and answered my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Metopolitan GI are awesome. Everyone from the front desk, the nurses, medical assistant, Dr. Reise, and the check out desk are very personable, compassionate, helpful and upbeat. They are very accommodating in every aspect of my health care since I live in Ohio and travel to New Orleans to see various specialist."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The nurse was ver professional and verified meds when I had a question about what med was for what. Dr Kedia is as always very professional and questioned me to determine my medical problem. He prescribed a medication but unfortunately my insurance company doesn't cover it. I am sure I will hear from him on Monday. He also called me back about another issue which I had to be sure his prescription had alleviated the problem which it had."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From the time I made the appointment which I have been putting of for months I was very comfortable . The staff was very friendly and very informative the doctor came in with the great greeting smile and explain the whole procedure and everything with me first time not knowing what to expect I was very relaxed and comfortable after he explained everything to me including when we went to the hospital to do the procedureThank you again you and your staff"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience was excellent. Dr KEDIA was supportive and informative"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was wonderful, polite, and extremely professional. They took the time to explain things and answer questions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"As always, each and every procedure I have with Dr. Tanenbaum is handle professionally, promptly, and courteously. This goes for entire staff as well."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love, Dr.Carriere. He’s the best."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I received great care! Everyone was professional and friendly. I feel like Dr. Krishnan explained my procedure, visited with me pre & post procedure and explained the out come."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with the care given by both Staff and Doctors. Thanks for all the additional information given to improve my health."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor. Excellent staff. Very comforting procedure"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Venturatos and his staff are great. They cover every aspect of your care upfront, and if you have any procedures done, they go through them every step of the way beforehand. Everyone is so friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Tanenbaum is a great doctor and his staff were courteous and very professional."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very organized and efficient service."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"One of the best doctors hands down!!! I have been going to him for years and it’s always been professional and great service."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Amazing team! Dr. Rian Tanenbaum and every member of his staff are the very best. I have gone to them several times for colonoscopies, over the years, first for diagnosis, follow-up and periodic surveillance. My thanks to them for keeping me alive and healthy. I think highly of them, I am willing to travel across five states to seek their care. Yes, I highly recommend them and plan to continue to return to them for my future health care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Awesome staff. Quick and efficient"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good Harriet Prout said she was the one had the procedure done."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Office and all areas always clean. Mask worn by all. Social distance adherence. All staff and doctor very professional very nice."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Marino takes the time to listen to and address concerns. He has preformed surgical procedures on me twice. Dr Marino made sure that I understood why the procedure was needed and what the procedure entailed . He follow up with me before surgery to give opportunity to ask questions that may have arisen after leaving the office. Dr Marino personally telephones to follow up after surgery. I like Dr Marino and trust him completely with my care."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Positive experience during webinar with Dr Reddy. Meeting was held at time specified, there wasn't any delays."

4.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have always been treated professionally at every visit with Dr. Pollack."

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor was very warm and friendly."

4.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Greeted in a professional manner. Under the current circumstances the surroundings were comfortable and pleasant."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 17 2020

"From the front desk to the nurses to the doctor: This place is Always positive! Dr Tanenbaum is the best! A very cordial man, he instantly puts me the patient at ease to discuss a medical issue, and collaborate a plan for a positive outcome!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff was very friendly, pleasant and approachable. I really enjoyed the lady at the check in. Sorry, forgot her name. My nurse Carol was very patient and explained all info given to me. The phlebotomist was excellent. One stick and she was in. My veins are small and rove. Kudos to a stick well done. All info was explained by everyone. I love my Dr. Thank you Metro Gastro Associates for your care."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff was courteous and very helpful. The wait was about 10 minutes to see Dr Tanenbaum. Dr. Tanenbaum is an exceptional Doctor. My husband and I have been his patients for at least 15 years. His physician skills are excellent and he truly cares about his patients. We are so thankful for him and his practice."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"From the initial contact with the lady that checked me in, the lady that took my blood pressure, through the lady that went over the directions for prepping for my procedure, Christie, everyone was very professional, and of course, Dr. Schibler, he makes you feel like family. Great organization."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My experience with the entire staff was absolutely wonderful. They are totally professional .... knowledgeable, kind, and empathetic. Dr. Tannenbaum always does an outstanding job!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff, nurses, anesthesiologist,were wonderful. Helped me feel at ease.Dr. Kedia was great and caring."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google May 25 2020

"You rarely have to wait for very long. And my Dr. is the best. No problems what so ever. I’ve been going there for about 20 years and have No complaints."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone there was wonderful very helpful"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very thorough care. The physician took time to explain things to me. They facilitated my referral to a specialist then picked me right back up once he finished his tests. The staff is genuinely concerned and personable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"No sitting half of the day. My Dr. Is great and so are the workers."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"All nurses and staff were extremely friendly and attentive. I would recommend this facility to everyone."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff was efficient and competent. The doctor listened and was patient"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I first met Dr.Schibler in 2003 when he did a colonoscopy for me and discovered a tumor. From that point on he and his staff pointed me to everything I needed to do and who I should see next. Thanks to their kind and professional help I am now 16 years cancer free. My recent contact with this professional group was for a nasty colitis infection. They treated me for my seven day hospital stay with the same professional and compassionate care. I have recommended Dr Schiller to several people and they have had the treatment and experience I had with this group."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great experience. Staff was professional. I was called in early and treated great. Everyone was caring and understanding. Everything was clearly explained about the procedure. Had a very short wait time."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My visit was with Dr. Schibler did'nt really need to see him but for peace of mind. I knew my experience with him would be positive because of the thing that i am going through. He is a very good listner and help me put my mind at ease. Also the nurse that took my vital was very sweet and help me through my troubles. would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Schibler to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone was very kind and explained just what would be happening next... There was no question I asked that they did not have an answer to.. My test was a little unnerving to me but everyone helped me understand what would be happening and what was being done.. It made what could be a bad experience very calming to me."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very Friendly Staff! My experience with my last visit was pleasant because the office staff and my Dr. was so friendly! They answered all my all questions & the waiting time was not long at all!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I’m a huge wuss when it comes to doctor visits and procedures. The staff was great and answered all of my questions ^_^"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Awesome!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great staff very professional recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"If you are looking for a doctor, you should make an appointment with Dr. Kirshnan. He explained everything to me, from the procedures to the results. He was very professional, yet friendly. The staff and nurses are very friendly and helpful also."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My experience at this office was excellent. The staff is wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and outgoing. The atmosphere in the office was very professional yet very homey. Dr. kedia is very nice and down to earth. I find him to be an excellent doctor. He explains everything to you very well. Dr. Kedia is also a good listener. He really makes you feel comfortable. I would truly recommend Metropolitan Gastroenterology Associates to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Took me on time. Everything went according to plan, no hiccups. Great staff."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was very pleased to see that Dr.Hymel was at West Jeff. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Hymel took his time explaining everything to me to make sure I understand why it was important for me to have an endoscopy every 3 years. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very friendly staff. Informative and kept up to speed with the entire process."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This is the place to make a dreaded but vital exam as good as it can be. Don’t put off your exam another day. Hour. Moment"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff was very professional.. My doctor , Dr. Gary Reiss was outstanding. It’s hard to find doctors who sincerely care about their patients and their well being. You can tell everyone has a lot of respect for him as a doctor."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Tanenbaum is very caring and compassionate. The second generation of my family is now coming to him for care. He is very down to earth and extremely easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Doctor and Friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone there, from the front desk, to the back, & the doctor, are so personable, kind, & compassionate - they truly care about your well being & they go above & beyond to make sure your needs are met. I don't feel rushed out & I love that I get the opportunity to discuss my concerns & have those concerns answered by my doctor... I would highly recommend you all... Thank you so much for making me feel important... You're the BEST!!!! 👍🙂👌"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Not only they were very professional and fast but they made me feel comfortable and stress free."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly and professional staff. Procedure was on time and and quick."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have had an excellent experience with both the staff and Dr. Riess , thanks to all."

4.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Waited too long to c Dr."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I found the entire staff to be extremely professional, kind and courteous. Thank you for taking great care of me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. SCHIBLER is the most caring doctor. His live and compassion for others shows in his work."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Ventustos Metropolitan Gastroenterologist is a very special caring doctor"